Excellent 8.3
Based on 4483 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4483 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Emerson from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great Stay
Attentive staff, early check in, beside glorietta
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
1st class hotel
bed , bar , reataurant
Very nice hotel, the staff was friendly and nice bar and restaurants.
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nishant from India
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Memorable stay at Dusit Thani.
Location Cleanliness and overall experience was good. I liked my stay here.
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from South Korea
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
comfort hotel
free wifi, good breakfast, near shopping center
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KHAIRUL from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Enjoyable stay with good Thai foods on the menu
Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
My stay at the hotel was a good experience. Only I have issue with the checkout, it took so long! I was informed that there was a problem with the system. But overall the stay was pleasant. The breakfast buffet was great, the internet was fast. The room was very clean too.
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Not value for money, old and dirty
Location, close to malls, restaurants
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KHAIRUL from Malaysia
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Amazing Hospitality but need to improve laundry
Room, Staff, Cleanliness
My stay at Dusit Thani was a pleasant one. The room service was great. The internet was super fast and the room was clean. The only issue that I have was with the laundry service. My white shirt got stain on it after the laundry! Other than that, it was a good experience at the hotel.
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

rosanna from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
relaxing
good location, cold aircon, comfy bed
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marvin from Philippines
Couple
Club Premier
Stayed one night in December 2012
one of the best hotels in Makati
spa, suite rooms, friendly staff
We got the suite for our wedding. The spa is a must try. The staff sounds snobbish on the phone but were generally friendly. Great location as it's near the malls and the train station.
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

susan from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2013
Service is terrible
The service is terrible, the only thing going for it is that it has a nice location
It was a huge disappointment! I did not expect that a hotel rating itself as 5 star could be very lousy. When I came in, the staff saw me struggling with my luggages but nobody paid attention even if there were not many guests. Then I asked for a non-smoking room, I was given a smoking room. The drain in the shower was not functioning. When I asked for help with my luggage when I checked out nobody answered the phone in the front desk.
Reviewed April 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: