Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Emily from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel with good location n good service
Great location for shopping and sight seeing
We liked the hotel because of the location and the service, ppl are very helpful n we liked the thai channel.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Randy from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great experience of Thai hospitality
location, excellent breakfast and courteous staff
I am looking forward to staying again at Dusit Thani because it never failed me to experience home ambiance while am way from home.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Angelina from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
it's just okay, nothing special
close to airport, internet acces, cute guard dog
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Curtis from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Convenient location for shopping.
shopping, quite sleeping environmental, food choices.
Pleasant and the third repeat stay there, which speaks for itself.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

James from Guam
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Surprising and excellent!
Food in the Buffet Service area. Fantastic and very personal services. Entire staff clearly trained in customer service.
As one who lived in there for 12 years, high quality and very good personal customer services are expected in the Philippines in general. Less expected is a uniform, consistent level of service expected in 5 star hotel, but rarely delivered. These services at the Dusit reached these levels and more. Cannot overstate how much I appreciated the wonderful treatment received. The food in the Buffet, for all meals met or exceeded the best found in Las Vegas. Great hotel, highly recommended!
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Kalani from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
The hotel was ideal for my short stay
Location, Business hotel and oblidging Staff
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Hong from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Club Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Charming, excellently located hotel
location, security and the breakfast!
You cannot get any more central than the Dusit in Manila. Its right in the heart of the shopping district and security there is top notch as is the norm in all shopping malls in the vicinity. The hotel exudes a magnificence when you enter but you slowly get taken in by the truth when you set foot into the rooms. They are aged and underlit at night (stayed in a Club room), the toilet was small and probably has seen better days. Club rooms come with lounge access which doubles as the business centre. The spread available was meagre but i probably had higher expectations from previous descriptions. Wireless internet is available and fast. The breakfast was not bad too. Tried the spa and that was exquisite. Laundry service is good but requires chasing. Staff on the whole are very friendly. If you're coming on a short shopping break then do consider the Dusit for its convenience. if you are after a modern room you are best looking around first.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Cromwell from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
It was great. Very near malls. very convenient.
Near Mall. 5-Star. Accommodating staff.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

bernard from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Confortable avec excellent petit déjeuner
son petit déjeuner, son emplacement, son ambiance
voilà plusieurs années que je descend au Dusit Thani. j'apprécie cet hôtel pour son ambiance, son confort, ses restaurants et particulièrement son buffet petit-déjeuner et aussi sa piscine.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

MANOLO from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great location and excellent staffs
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff.
I'm greatly satisfied with my stay especially the staff are very attentive and friendly.
Reviewed March 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: