Excellent 8.3
Based on 4486 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Yaron from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Avarage, would expect breakfast to be included
Location, cost, internet connection
All together it was ok but not much beyond it, had a note stating my request to open the safe could not be done at my absense though i was not asking for that. The hotel staff apologized but it gave unsecured feeling.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Monica from United States
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in March 2013
AMAZING
We got upgraded to the executive suite
this hotel was great. they overbooked and upgraded us to the executive suite. which was great! breakfast and dinner buffets delicious! We had a stressful trip so this hotel was a haven for us.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Goh from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great Hotel, good service but need to speed up
Location, clear Hotel, Service with a smile
The only thing to improve is to speed up the process service for checking in. i had stayed 2 days and checking-in seems to have a long queue with 3-4 customer which need to wait to check in.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Chris from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Disappointing
Nice external garden and water feature, multiple eating options
Didn't like: Breakfast finishes at 10am. Room has no DVD player. No separate shower. Guest services failing to provide basic service (I rang 4 times to request a late checkout, without a reply). Room service quality varied from excellent to poor. Spa prices exorbitant for treatments barely average in nice setting.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

SUI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Club Premier
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great location and Nice Hotel
Strategic location
The hotel looks a bit old, but overall experience was good. The service staffs are friendly and make home feeling. Generally, the hotel ambient, condition, decoration can fit my requirements. Even though the hotel is old, but the room condition is pretty well. One short coming is the lighting in the room might be not sufficient enough.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

NOEL from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Very good hotel in a great location
Excellent service
We had a very good 3 dat stay in this hotel and we rebooked for a furhther three days on our return to Manila.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

stephen from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
lovely gardens and staff
great grounds and stuff
service in hotel is great and clean rooms and always clean.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Joseph from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great Location - Service is second to none
Easy access to sorrounding places. Lovely personnel and service with smile. Food is excellent.
My short stay was wonderful. The room was in excellent condition upon check in. It smelled good and all the necessities in the room are in placed. View from the room was great. Service personnel were very helpful and makes the room very pleasant to stay and rest. Cannot complain about anything during my short stay.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

John from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
A great hotel
Location and Amenities
I stay at this hotel a lot and it has yet to let me down once. It is everything you would expect of a 5 star property and more. The staff are impeccable, there is great service and the location is premium. Right next to 2 shopping malls. Easy to get taxis and not to far from the airport. Business or pleasure...this hotel has it all.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

CHEN from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location, good breakfast buffet, free wifi
good breakfast buffet and free wifi
this hotel has good location to shopping areas: sm market(mega grocery store with internation section), glorietta shopping malls, and greenbelt shopping malls.
Reviewed March 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: