Excellent 8.3
Based on 4483 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4483 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Weijia from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
nice hotel for business
good location to go to restraunt
I travel to Manila many times and i alway choose this hotel. the room is clean and nice all the facility is new. I like the location. It's easy for me to go to anywhere. The bed is very confortable. I could get the very sweet sleep. I like it very much.
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Weijia from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
nice hotel for business
good location to go to restraunt
I travel to manila many times and i alway choose this hotel. the room is clean and nice all the facility is new. I like the location. It's easy for me to go to anywhere. The bed is very confortable. I could get the very sweet sleep. I like it very much.
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anil from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
excellant hotel with great location
good facilties inside hotel , and great laoction near all Malls and restauarcts
A very good hotel with excellent location, close to shopping malls restaurants etc. The rooms are well equipped and modern. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Security at hotel is very good. The business centre provided free internet connection and complimentary snacks and beverages a definite plus for the Dusit was the gym facilities and the swimming pool. Choice of restaurants within the hotel is veyr vgood and staff made the difference service with a smile Excellent hotel and would definitely stay there again
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodney from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location with great food.
The greeting at every corner of the hotel.
The hotel started with great security which made you feel safe and secure. The check-in was quick and they made sure you got to your room without waiting. The room was very clean and smelled nice. The stay was all around great.
Reviewed March 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Very nice hotel in Makati
Close to Greenbelt, shopping and restaurants
stayed 3 nights. very nice hotel, very good restaurant, very close to shopping, restaurants, etc. in greenbelt. nice little garden area for relaxing outside. normal sized room.
Reviewed March 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Canada
Business travelers
Club Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Worth it
Service, price, location
It's dated but that's reflected in the price compared to the other 5 star hotels. Great service.
Reviewed March 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cannis from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great Location
Good location and very affordable
This hotel is very nice and very comfortable hotel.
Reviewed March 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Katherine from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
A hotel that is very accessible
nice lobby. staffs were helpful
The hotel was nice as well as their staffs. Whenever they see you there's a smile on their face will greeting you.
Reviewed March 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location but dated rooms
Excellent location, good service
Dust Thani is a short 30 minute ride from the airport and it's easy to catch a cheap cab ride into the Makati business district from there. The hotel is surrounded by several blocks of shopping malls, eateries, supermarkets - called Glorietta. So, you'll be spoilt for choice in terms of food and plenty of options to whittle away your time shopping if you feel inclined. This is my third stay and it's a similar experience to the first one. Rooms are small, dated and rather grim. Toiletteries are of poor quality and the walls are thin. It's a very busy hotel and as a result, rather noisy. I was upgraded to a suite on my second stay. Lovely L'Occitane products in the bathroom and the whole room was ultra modern. The hotel is obviously being renovated in bits and bobs. Quality of food at the cafe located at the hotel lobby is poor. Their Thai and Japanese restaurants, however, are top notch. All in all, Service is excellent and the staff are all very polite. Dusit Thani's service level is excellent and everyone is extremely polite.
Reviewed March 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kenneth from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
great hotel
friendly staff good location close to malls
First time to manila great place friendly people and helpful
Reviewed March 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: