Excellent 8.3
Based on 4486 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

margarita from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
excellent location
the lobby!
The first thing that catches my attention is the lobby, very warm,accomodating and spacious this what u call 'Grand Entrance'. Rooms are very clean, staff very friendly, close to shopping malls, no need to ride a taxi, walk and have your exercise. Certsinly, will come here again!
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sharon from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Excellant hotel
Pool, rooms, luxuary feel
loved our stay here, couldn't fault the hotel. the delux rooms were spacious, quite, modern & clean. has all the usual amenties on offer, comfortable bed, great pool and excellant staff. had a indian head massage at the spa, loved it.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

IWAO from Japan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in December 2012
Cozy hotel and delicious food
Nice Massage Spa
Cozy room and nice view from the room. Especially on new year's eve, we could enjoy fireworks from our room. Fantastic! Bath room is rather old but we can have enough hot water shower, it is precious here in Manila.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rashid from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very friendly staff and very good location.
Amazing sevices and staff.
We had a very good time, even we stayed only 2 nights, but it was very enjoyable.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Herwig from Austria
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Wow
All
We stay there 3 days and ist was amazing; room, Service, Location are very very good.....so all in all a Perfect Hotel
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gilbert from Philippines
Families with young children
Club Executive Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice Hotel
It has reasonably price compared with its class
We booked two executive rooms. The two rooms isn't the same in size and there are executive suites that has two bathrooms. So I guess it depends if your lucky to get the bigger room. They have club lounge where you could relax and enjoy beverages and hors d'ouevre, but few selections to choose from. The room is not sound proof since we hear noises coming from other rooms and currently their executive lounge is under renovation. The price is reasonable enough compared to its classification. we have requested for late checkout and they gave us until 2pm which is good. but when we have to checkout we waited 30 mins even we are to checkout at their club lounge probably because many guest are checking in.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Emma from Sweden
Couples
Club Premier
Stayed one night in December 2012
Smiling staff, great service!
Quick and effective check-in, loved the complementary happy hour in the club lounge. Staff was very friendly.
From the moment we arrived, the staff was very friendly and service minded. The check in and check out was the most effective we have ever experienced. Even though we arrived three hours before check in time we got immediate access to our room. The room was very nice, and bed comfy. The bathroom was ok, but didn't really have that five star feeling. Breakfast buffet absolutely lovely!
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Myrna from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
great hotel
its service, prompt check in, and extra assistance for disabled
Am pleased with serviced despite many guests very accomodating especially for a disabled person. Prompt check in and check out. good food. reasonable price
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma.Teresa from Philippines
Families with older children
Club Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great place to spend the Festive holiday
the hotel location, facilities and staff are Dusit's USPs!
we enjoyed our stay, and was pleased that we have decided to spend the new year at dusit. the vip lounge offers free food and drinks. swimming pool was good. the breakfast buffet was impressive. special thank you to the amazing staff: ann, francis, rj santos, nice and the staffs at the pool (7th floor)
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Needs a refresh
Warm greeters, nice garden
Hotel is so-so for a 5-star hotel. Lobby smells nicely of green tea, and they have greeters to chat with you as you queue up for check-in, which could take a loooong time. Garden at the back is nice too, my kid liked wandering around it albeit small. No treats waiting for u in your room, even if it's new year's eve (a little horn would be nice). Tub needs replacement, and so do the cabinet doors. Overall the stay was fine, at least they charge fairly.
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: