Excellent 8.3
Based on 4482 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Sandra from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Gorgeous
Location and service
I have stayed at the Dusit Thani a few times and the service is always impeccable. It is located right across the street from a complex of malls that have every type of merchandise that you could want and restaurants to your heart's desire.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

james from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
excellent friendly staff ,big rooms
the buffet breakfast 10 out of 10
my plan was a romantic evening with my partner, we were not disappointed ,upon arrival we were greeted by name and offered drinks at check inn. the lobby christmas decorations are also great.our room is so big and clean also. the buffet breakfast is outstanding we really enjoyed it. we will be staying here again
Reviewed January 02, 2013

jay from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location and service
location, service
fantastic location, good service. always greeted with a smile and courtesy. airport transfer was reliable. room and bathroom needs refurbishment. over all stay was relaxing especially after 15 hours of flight.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

JOAN from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location and friendliest staff
Love the breakfast selection and staffs are very very friendly
Thank you for the late check out. I enjoyed spending my birthday stay with your hotel. Love the cake!!
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Abdul from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location!
i just love the smell of lemongrass as soon as i stepped into the hotel lobby. front desk was very professional and helpful. security is tight. i wish that they can provide a hair dryer in the bathroom.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Abdul from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Location
Expensive
i extended the stay in dusit thani manila, coz the hotel situated near the prime area for shopping. just love the hotel location, facilities and professional staff. thank you!
Reviewed January 01, 2013

gregory from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great Location with Hospitality
Near the Metro
this hotel is conveniently located in the best section of makati. i enjoyed the fact that i could walk to the metro in minutes and if i wanted to go shopping, sm mall and other shopping centers were close by. even green belt, a trendy restaurant conglomeration, is in easy walking distance. the hotel staff are all well rehearsed in the local thai greetings, but don't expect to have a full conversation in thai with them. most memorable was the breakfast, which came with the room. the pool, something i like to go to on these trips, was serene and nicely appointed. plenty of nice big towels are available.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

JESSIE from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
great location
breakfast buffet
the staff are friendly they always greeted you and the breakfast buffet are great.....
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Jose from Philippines
Couples
Club Premier
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location, great service
Location,location,location
We enjoyed our stay immensely. Staff is courteous and helpful. Proximity to shopping and entertainment is a big plus. Airport is only a few minutes away.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Mayrie from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great Location
Good Food & service
* Great Buffet spread * Good location next to Sky Train * Large, clean rooms * Courteous staff always with a smile
Reviewed December 29, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: