Excellent 8.3
Based on 4483 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4483 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Jose from Philippines
Couples
Club Premier
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location, great service
Location,location,location
We enjoyed our stay immensely. Staff is courteous and helpful. Proximity to shopping and entertainment is a big plus. Airport is only a few minutes away.
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mayrie from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great Location
Good Food & service
* Great Buffet spread * Good location next to Sky Train * Large, clean rooms * Courteous staff always with a smile
Reviewed December 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

LORENA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Superb hotel with lovely staff
Great location
Had a great stay in this lovely hotel..the staff were all in smiles all the time, very accommodating and helpful in all aspects
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ELSA from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location, good service
Good location, best staff, good food
We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel. Good location, service with a smile, good food. The VIP lounge offers free food and drinks. Swimming pool is okey too.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Venus from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great hotel n location
Nice n cozy room
I reaaly like the room n location. Staff are so acoomodating.
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lolita from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Very nice hotel and close to everything
Good buffet breakfast and very polite accommodating staff
I will always stay in this hotel everytime I go fly to Philippines
Reviewed December 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Joegen from Denmark
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice hotel whit good service
Ikke lang fra shoping
nice room and clean good service from the staff . nice high speed on the internet . nice good breakfast buffe whit lot of good food . close to shopping area . good taxi service to . nice swim pool area whit pool bar .price for the hotel are high .
Reviewed December 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gail from Singapore
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Comfortable hotel with lovely service
good location, good food, great service staff
Had a really pleasant stay here. Situated centrally, super convenient, and the room was quite comfortable/clean/convenient in terms of amenities. Can't really complain!
Reviewed December 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvette from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location and service
Location, breakfast, staff, room.
Everything was great with our stay except for the water pressure. Also received fruits and a slice of cake since we stayed on my birthday. Staff in the hotel was friendly. When there are people starting to queue up during buffet or checking in/out, additional staff are ready to assist and to entertain. Price was great given the location (Makati). Would stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed December 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Eva from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
An excellent hotel to stay, the best for comfort.
Clean, good food and accessible for everything.
Me and my husband stayed in the hotel for three days was really great,we were looking for a comfortable place hotel to stay to rest for a while, with a touch of luxury and we found it at Dusit Thani Hotel. The staff are all polite and anticipated our needs and smiling at all times. The food were very palatable. We are looking forward for our next stay.
Reviewed December 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: