Excellent 8.3
Based on 4482 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Keith from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice rooms
The staff
Very nice , large rooms. A terrific view of surrounding areas , and warm friendly staff. The meals were of excel many quality and portions, room service was post haste and very promt . Staff friendly and accommodating
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Erich from Germany
Couple
Club Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Always a pleasure staying at Dusit Thani
Great Location in wonderful Thai hotel atmosphere
As regular guest of Dusit Thani, we always appreciate the special atmosphere in this hotel, the great service and friendliness of their staff, the good restaurants which always offer good value for money and great food. Only we were disappointed this time about our stay on Club Floor as Club Lounge ladies were not very friendly and accommodating even refusing a late check out by 1 hour (01.00pm instead of 12.00 noon) which was indeed very disappointing attitude towards Club Floor guests who pay more for access to club lounge and other benefits. A one hour additional stay should be beyond any kind of discussion. Also the offers at the club lounge were quite disappointing so we might not consider paying extra again for such services and benefits.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Lovely Hotel Service Great Location near airport.
Large Hotel Super Service Rooms large and very comfortable
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Excellent food, Large choice, Service Great
Reviewed December 05, 2012

aissa from Philippines
Business traveler
Club Executive Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
great location but not worth the price
nice swimming 4 feet swimming pool
dont book for their executive suite.imagine the executive room has no bidet..poor toilet flush..need to call their staff to fix it in the middle of the night..the buffet breakfast is so so.i checked in late then the receptionist tried to change my room to a club room, a smaller room and promised just to give us a buffet lunch or dinner..hello..are you guys ok?it took us almost an hour for them to give us the executive room.hussle...i will never ever stay to this hotel again!
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Yeow from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
An old hotel needing refurbishment desperately
The location is good but the stay is uncomfortable
an old hotel that needs refurbishment of the furniture & fittings. no extra electrical sockets at the bed to charge my hp as i need the only existing to charge my laptop. service is also lousy as they denied me from late check-out at 2pm as most hotels do. overall will not be staying in this hotel again on my next business trip.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Lejandre from Philippines
Group
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great Overnight
Location, Buffet Breakfast, Gym, Staff
I got to to stay here using my points and was pretty satisfied. Staff was efficient and friendly. Enjoyed access to the club lounge. Looking forward to staying again.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Marichel from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location
Luxury hotel, friendly staff, convenient location
Great breakfast buffet, special requests were gladly accommodated. Love the happy, friendly smiles in the lobby. Shopping and hundreds of restaurants literally a few steps away. Bar was amazing, although drinks were quite expensive.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

April from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2012
Fantastic Hotel, fabulous service. Awesome
Great room, great service, lovely stafff
A gorgeous hotel and experience. The staff were very helpful, and made our stay very comfortable. Security was tight and we felt very safe.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Regine from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great service & value for the price
Good location, security features and great service
We really enjoyed our stay at the Dusit. The service was great and the location was perfect for our shopping schedule as its across the street from SM, Landmark and a short walk to Greenbelt. Our only gripe was a slow-draining shower, but overall we were very satisfied with our stay.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Margarita from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Excellent,great service with a smile,courteous,
none
Warm welcome with a big smile, very helpful, courteous, beautiful hotel, feel safe, great locations,very accessible to shopping area, excellent accomodation,clean, comfortable, great food. Very pleasant and relaxing. Highly recommended and definitely will go back and stay again for the third time.
Reviewed November 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: