Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Erich from Germany
Couples
Club Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Always a pleasure staying at Dusit Thani
Great Location in wonderful Thai hotel atmosphere
As regular guest of Dusit Thani, we always appreciate the special atmosphere in this hotel, the great service and friendliness of their staff, the good restaurants which always offer good value for money and great food. Only we were disappointed this time about our stay on Club Floor as Club Lounge ladies were not very friendly and accommodating even refusing a late check out by 1 hour (01.00pm instead of 12.00 noon) which was indeed very disappointing attitude towards Club Floor guests who pay more for access to club lounge and other benefits. A one hour additional stay should be beyond any kind of discussion. Also the offers at the club lounge were quite disappointing so we might not consider paying extra again for such services and benefits.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Lovely Hotel Service Great Location near airport.
Large Hotel Super Service Rooms large and very comfortable
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Excellent food, Large choice, Service Great
Reviewed December 05, 2012

aissa from Philippines
Business travelers
Club Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
great location but not worth the price
nice swimming 4 feet swimming pool
dont book for their executive suite.imagine the executive room has no bidet..poor toilet flush..need to call their staff to fix it in the middle of the night..the buffet breakfast is so so.i checked in late then the receptionist tried to change my room to a club room, a smaller room and promised just to give us a buffet lunch or dinner..hello..are you guys ok?it took us almost an hour for them to give us the executive room.hussle...i will never ever stay to this hotel again!
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Yeow from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
An old hotel needing refurbishment desperately
The location is good but the stay is uncomfortable
an old hotel that needs refurbishment of the furniture & fittings. no extra electrical sockets at the bed to charge my hp as i need the only existing to charge my laptop. service is also lousy as they denied me from late check-out at 2pm as most hotels do. overall will not be staying in this hotel again on my next business trip.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Lejandre from Philippines
Groups
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great Overnight
Location, Buffet Breakfast, Gym, Staff
I got to to stay here using my points and was pretty satisfied. Staff was efficient and friendly. Enjoyed access to the club lounge. Looking forward to staying again.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Marichel from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location
Luxury hotel, friendly staff, convenient location
Great breakfast buffet, special requests were gladly accommodated. Love the happy, friendly smiles in the lobby. Shopping and hundreds of restaurants literally a few steps away. Bar was amazing, although drinks were quite expensive.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

April from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Fantastic Hotel, fabulous service. Awesome
Great room, great service, lovely stafff
A gorgeous hotel and experience. The staff were very helpful, and made our stay very comfortable. Security was tight and we felt very safe.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Regine from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great service & value for the price
Good location, security features and great service
We really enjoyed our stay at the Dusit. The service was great and the location was perfect for our shopping schedule as its across the street from SM, Landmark and a short walk to Greenbelt. Our only gripe was a slow-draining shower, but overall we were very satisfied with our stay.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Margarita from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Excellent,great service with a smile,courteous,
none
Warm welcome with a big smile, very helpful, courteous, beautiful hotel, feel safe, great locations,very accessible to shopping area, excellent accomodation,clean, comfortable, great food. Very pleasant and relaxing. Highly recommended and definitely will go back and stay again for the third time.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Club Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
A Great Hotel to Visit and to Stay at
Its location, friendly staff and good facilities.
upon arrival we were met by a friendly staff member who escorted us up to the executive club, where we were made comfortable and given a drink whilst we completed our booking in procedures. we were then escorted up to our room and introduced to the facilities within our room. we found our room to be very nice, with a good standard of cleanliness and facilities. after a good nights sleep we had a good breakfast within the hotel. overall we found our stay to be very pleasant. (note: we booked a return to the hotel between the 19th to 21st november) in future we will return to the dusit thani manila hotel, possible in january or february 2013)
Reviewed November 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: