Excellent 8.3
Based on 4517 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 4517 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

ryan from United States
Solo traveler
Club Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Awesome hotel with quality restaurants!
the food!
Affordable 5 star hotel with great service. Kitty korner from the greenbelt shopping mall. Pool area could be a bit nicer. Looked like they have a nice gym. If you book a club room do breakfast at the Italian restaurant! The downstairs restaurant is very chaotic for breakfast! That is my only complaint about this place. Internet was fast. The Thai restaurant on the 2nd floor is one of the best I have been to and I have been to Thailand five times! The Roast duck red curry is outstanding! Great quality massage studio where you can get a good massage for about $10! No naughty stuff goes on there!
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Yasmin from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
My home away from home!
Very central to all shopping, cinemas and restaurants!
I've been a very satisfied customer to Dusit Thani in Makati Philippines. I find all staff esp. at Dusit Club so obliging, helpful and welcoming! Overall staff performance is exemplary in providing customer services. Furthermore, the hotel's location is very central, so convenient for shopping etc. My only suggestion is that perhaps they can offer a complimentary bus/transport services to and fro to airports.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Rou from Singapore
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
fantastic hotel, top-notch service
amazing service!
room is on par for a hotel of this calibre. service is amazing. thai food at the restaurant is terrible. buffet breakfast - yum!
Reviewed November 07, 2012

John from United States
Club Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Beautiful Hotel with a very polite staff
Good Location and wonderful food.
We enjoyed our stay very much. No problems and the staff we all very helpful.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Excellent Thai hotel in Makati
Top Service, food, and well appointed room with a view
This is a very well run Thai hotel in the Makati area of Manila. Located close to the Green Belt zone with its huge variety and cafes and shops. A very high level of service from well trained friendly staff. This hotel represents excellent value for money and I couldn't fault the room, hotel or the service.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good hotel
The hotel location and service is good for 5 star hotel
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Mario from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
friendly staff, great atmosphere, old world charm
friendly service, especially at check in
although a great hotel and location, my stay was spoiled a little bit with continuous noise from renovations, cleaning staff radios, and children on my level. it was better to relocate solo travellers to a quieter level, so we can enjoy our nightlife style
Reviewed November 03, 2012

WEE from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Big comfortable room and location
Shopping just a short walk away
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The mall just a a minute away offers shopping and dining. The breakfast was good with lots of choices. If dining outside the hotel is preferrable, there are fast food just outside and a giant shopping mall with all sorts of dining options. The area is relatively safe to walk at night but as always, try to avoid walking around at night after 9pm -10pm when the corwd has thinned out, especially when travelling alone.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Sameer from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Dated but grand, clean and efficient
Value for money hotel, clean,grand, efficient
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Mohammad from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
well, it was a very good experience staying at Dusit. everything was satisfying from the beginning till checking out. The hotel charges 50 percent for an extension till 6 PM
Reviewed November 03, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: