Excellent 8.3
Based on 4483 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4483 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Leo from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
It was great before. Its even better today.
I've stayed in this hotel since the 1990's and recently went back for a 1 night stay in transit to the US. The hotel has been updated and its even better than it was. I always remembered that they had a great breakfast buffet and I checked out their updated dining area and its even better. Will stay again if needed.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Byron from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
room getting old
the hotel room / carpet got some smell
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Daniel from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Thai and Indian was really good
always our top choice
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Daniel from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Always a pleasure staying here
clean comfortable rooms and food is delicious.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Lujann from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great
Great!
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Darren from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
location
clean room, good buffet breakfast, central location
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Angelica from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Our new home away from home
Our stay at Dusit was truly AMAZING!! Overall facilities, resto and the super convenient location whether you travel for business or with the family. The staff from the concierge, frontdesk (Kevin) & housekeeping (Sheryl) was very helpful and accomodating. We found our new home away from home. We will definitely stay at Dusit again 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Sam from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Just location!
I am pretty much a world traveler and have seen many good ones and bad ones. This one is pretending! What are going to use plastic smiles for if the checkin/out process was too slow? I was upgraded but had no clue what the difference between what I booked and got? Sheets get changed but with blood spots on them? Lights flickers or noise from building outside? Or the price get bumped 22.75 up due to taxes hidden by the site you book on? 😀 Oh ...this was a first class hotel :)
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
lobby, pool and gym where nice but the rooms need more attention
We got a junior suite and it was quite pricey so I had high expectation. I think for the level of their hotel and our accommodation, we should not have experienced the following: Sheets had holes, toilet seat was wobbly and seem to be missing some screws, air conditioning was not cold enough at night and seemed on fan during the day (it's summer and during the day it can get really hot!), towels were old and felt like scrubbing pad, room was big as expected but it felt empty because aside from the bed furniture where too small. TV was dated and small. We stayed overnight so it was tolerable but I doubt I'll stay here again.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

ABDULLAH from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good place in makaty
Nice to stay and nice hotel in makaty
Reviewed April 20, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: