Excellent 8.3
Based on 4493 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

WEILI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Location location location
location spa service
excellent stay...
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Toh from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
not value for money
friendly staffs
old hotel which need a lot of up grading ... no value for money at all
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Hammond from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
overall good but the price can adjustable
staff nice.....location good........
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Heng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Unpleasant stay
Friendly staff, good location
I'm not comfortable for hotel renovation floor, worker still continue after 5pm. My room had mosquito and I was high fever after return my country. Fortune that not Dengue fever, I will not return this hotel! Very disappointed for standard of Dusit, Bangkok hotel was good but not in Manila!
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Jonas from Sweden
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Dusit Thani Makati
Friendly staff, location, facilities
Unfortunately I was on floor 6 and they were renovating 6&7th floor, resulting in that all the elevators didn't stop there only 1 manually operated. I had to wait 15min when a was going to check out. There were also a very strong smell of new painting. This is not the staffs fault. Management should either close both floors or have a better solution
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Eduardo from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Best and Great Hotel Customer Service Staffs
Excellent Customer service, Courteous Staffs & Excellent Hotel
Great Service & Great Hotel
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Gemma from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Room is executive suit, dirty toilet
location and staff
dissapointed to checked inn in a executive suit room dirty toilet bowl lots of yellow stain , and not to mention the renovation going on,it didn't mention when we booked the hotel.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Steve from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good location but in need of a refurb
Location. Location. Location.
Overall was a expensive stay for 1 night. Many great Dusits in Asia but this one is tired and in bad need of refurbishment. Bathroom was small with poor amenities. Wifi was average. Food was overpriced and not of 5* hotel quality.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Sarah from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Gone downhill badly
location
I have stayed in this hotel many times and am a VIP member of they loyalty programme. I had not stayed for a couple of months when I went back this week. I was very disappointed. The hotels is under refurbishment, which means nothing is operating correctly. There were, or example, no toilets anywhere near the lobby; nowhere to sit anymore in the lobby lounge; construction noise etc. They have also revamped their loyalty scheme and basically downgraded all the members - which meant I did not get my usual room upgrade, so I ended up in one of the lower category rooms, which was pretty horrible. Very poor bathroom amenities. Plug sockets located impossible to plug in adapters. Someone rang on my door at 11pm and gave me a bottle of water ... I was already asleep so this woke me up. Duh? Why on earth would you ring on a door so late for something so unimportant? The internet only worked in the room, in the lobby and restaurants although there was supposed to be wifi it didn't actually work. Overall I will avoid this hotel until the construction is complete, and possibly even afterwards given this last stay.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Leo from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good stay!
Location, location, location
It's was great except that there were renovations happening at my floor of which only 1 lift of 4 was working. The good side was there was a person dedicated in checking this floor if someone was waiting.
Reviewed August 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: