Excellent 8.3
Based on 4482 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Renan from Philippines
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
perfect staycation
location, food, staff
Booked a junior suite, but when I got to hotel was upgraded to the executive suite no questions asked. Room is a little dated (the other exec suites were actually being remodeled), but is still a very good stay. breakfast buffet was excellent, lots of choices. Location can't be beat. Want to watch a movie? Just head down to the neighboring mall. Overall an experience we wouldn't mind making a yearly thing.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

DINGLASAN from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great Time!
Location, Staff Service and Buffet Breakfast
My family had a great time staying at this hotel. Room is very comfortable although the request of the bath towels were late. Hotel associates are well trained. Buffet breakfast was a treat. We had an amazing time since the hotel is just nearby malls. Very convenient and absolutely one of the better hotels in the area.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

JOAQUIN from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
A bit rundown. Renovation is ongoing.
The location is great, the staff are friendly and polite, breakfast food is okay but not so wide on selection
It was generally pleasant but there are some things to be noticed such as old furniture, towels are not bright white anymore, carpet smells foul as you can smell the age of the room.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Esperanza from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very good!
Good location
Everything was good except the valet.my car had scratch when we checked out..
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Ruwen from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
the hardware is old but the software is awesome
The staff, the staff and the staff
Dusit Hotel is under renovation since the rooms are really tired however the staff makes you want to extend which I'd have done if I'd have had more vacation leave left. - What I loved as well that the receptionist try to upsell me. It was in a nice and kind way. Not soliciting at all. I refused because my creditcard was stolen and I would have go to ATM to get it in cash from my maestro card which is a hassle if you only get 3000 Pesos out of it each time. - All of the staff made us feel like home. They really were all friendly and made us happy. Breakfast is very good. A lot of selection and good quality of food as well.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Darren from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
good solid hotel
location,pool,rooms
good location 5 star hotel for both business and leisure guests.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Edward from United States
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Awesome
Luxury setting, Great Staff, Good Food
Loved every thing about this hotel. Staff are exceptional. Buffets are a bit overpriced however.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Scott from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Stayed at Dust before and will stay again.
Staff performance, location, food
This was our second stay at Dusit Thani; we will stay there again when we have business in Makati.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

VINCENT from Philippines
Business traveler
Club Premier
Stayed one night in June 2015
Prime location. Aging hotel.
Location. Location. Location.
Old hotel with toilets that looked really used! Central location in the business district. Lousy servers in Tosca restaurant.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

ALTAF from Australia
Business traveler
Grand Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good Lication.. Struggling to complete renovations
Front Dest Managers and Dusit Lounge Staff
Good, charged five nights, for a four night stay. Both Agoda and Dusit didn't show any interest in dealing with the issue. Challenged by unfinished renovations.
Reviewed June 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: