Excellent 8.3
Based on 4483 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4483 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

James from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Right in the middle of it all.
Old room or new room, Dusit is pretty good bang for the buck. Wifi is the strongest I've had in Manila and food is Delish .
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KHALID from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Touring
Only the bathroom doesn't have a bedy
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HIDETOSHI from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Convenience
Regular hotel in Makati for me and comfortable. Fitness facility is good enough and I am enjoying with it. Wide variety of Breakfast is another point together with open until 02:00AM and I can have some food after arrive late night.
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Umatharan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Beautifull hotel
The scent when you walk in so calming.They are upgrading the rooms so those new room should be better since the older rooms, really outdated style. Big and comfy.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joane from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent Location and Service
Centrally located, excellent customer service, good facilities
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sashiendhran from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Not a 5 star standard
The only good thing in this hotel was all the staffs will try to help you but not necessarily they will fix the issues. Hotel room is old, taps broken, simple furniture, junior suite room comes with one single sofa (does it even sounds 5 star rating when big room have only one single sofa and tiny coffee table ), completely basic toilet with water tap broken which they never able to fix and cockroach in the room spotted, I took a picture and sent it to the hotel manager.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Australia
Business traveler
Premier Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not a good stay this time
I stay there often. And often it's fine. This trip was not. Was in room 1131 which is right next to some kind of empty room the staff use ... at all hours, and very noisily. They were using some kind of really noisy machine at 11pm... which I rang up and complained about. Then someone was crashing about in there at 3am and woke me up. Fancied a cup of tea in the morning - no teabags or sachets provided, they just forgot them I think. Overall it was not up to scratch.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Naomi from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
3* at best
The room and bathroom is old and tired, the bed was hard and uncomfortable and the in room thermostat was broken. When we checked in we were told check out was 12 pm and 11 am we had the reception calling us because we had not checked out. When we finally checked out at 12 pm we were asked how our stay was, when we commented the bed linen was stained and dirty they said they'd note our file so next time when we come they will make sure this is not the case. I would not recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Fare value.
There unrenivated room sucks! You can smell the mold in the room. I requested to be transfered to there new renovated room which cost 2,000 php more.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tim from New Zealand
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Better but can be improved......
Second time through the doors, mainly booked due to last minute arrangements and location. Location cannot be faulted, great accessibility an close to the airport for getting in and out of Manila easily. Refurb has taken place, unfortunately only surface level and not to bring it up to speed as a leading property, still tidy but can see designer or budget has restricted it being good/great. Breakfast is always a winner, cannot fault The Pantry in terms of offering, hostesses asleep but waiters attentive.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: