Excellent 8.3
Based on 4493 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

amjed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
bad staff
location
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Rodora from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Old dirty and run down....almost robbed
Beware!!!!!!!! Stayed there for my wedding. Two nights in a run down dirty bridal suite. The whole hotel is in need of paint carpet and update. The wedding package was over priced and disorganized. The food average and overpriced. Would never go back.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Rosalie from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good
staff comunacation
comportable
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Percival from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice stay
Location, food, cleanliness
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Ashok from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Its a 3 star hotel
Food and the staffs are excellent. The five start goes to only these two these things.
Rooms should be improved for the five star quality. Its a nice stay. However, it doesn't provide me the five star quality.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Odissa from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
friendly staff
staff were friendly, location is near to shopping malls and restaurant, close to the airport
i'm definitely going to check-in in this hotel again.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

peter from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Club Premier
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
it was very good
loction and the thai restaurant
I am very sorry I have to give a not so good review have been to the dusit many times found it to be a very good hotel but not sure what happened tis time they were doing some contraction work and the noise was so loud we were on the 14th floor it seemed the work was being done on the next floor up
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Dia from United States
Family with teens
Club Premier
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Friendly and Attentive Staff, Perfect Location
Great Staff, Location, Comfort
Get club access if possible. Club amenities were lovely. Our flight was not until midnight but we were able to use the club while we waited to depart. Staff very friendly. Malls just across the street. Lots of nearby restaurants in waking distance.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Galvin from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Location, servie
Location, service
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Jailani from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Pleasant stay at dusit
the smiles of the people
Reviewed January 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: