Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Janette from Philippines
Family with teens
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
best location
location, staff performance, good food
comfortable and relaxing.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Pregalathan from South Africa
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Overrated
Overrated, old rooms,
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Katherine from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Very nice hotel
Location, staff, security
Very close to the malls ( great if you love shopping and dining ). Staffs are very nice. It's hard to find a hotel where you feel safe but this one did great job. There are securities in and out of the hotel. The room is very nice, very comfortable.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Salmaan from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
get the king size bed!!
thed, thr receltion area. the view
Great stay, whike it was for only one night due to the ocerwealming traffic of ladt minute christmas shoppers. It was a vreat hotel. And fot only $120 dollars. The best dral in area. Only bad thing to say was the tv was a bit dated. Other than that. Simply great
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Teresita from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good for value
Convenience due to proximity to shops and business centres.
We have been enjoying Dusit's hospitality for the past 3 years.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Rudi from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Always a good feeling to be at the Dusit
Short distance to shopping mall. Friendly staff. Clean and nice hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Sheena from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good price, good location
at the city center, just across the malls, cheaper than all the 5 star hotels in the area
check in was delayed for 2 hours because there were so many people checking in but there were only 4 check in counters. gave us complimentary drinks though while waiting. housekeepers were prompt, very polite and gave additional water and toiletries for each member of our party when he learned that we were four in the room.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

sung from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
dusit hotel stay for vacation
location,name, staffs
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Queen from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice location
It was clean, staff was friendly and it's a goodLocation
Reviewed December 26, 2014

robert from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Very Very Dissapointed
Food,Location,Food
I have stayed here before and I was so disappointed I will not stay there again. The staff are so rude . I had a fold down bed put in my room and no one could tell me why !!!! When I rang they hung up on me. So I put it in the hall way and no body said a thing. I was worried about my belongings as I had no idea who was in my room !! The air conditioning gave me a head cold that lasted for 4 days. It was really bad we eventually turned it off and put up with the heat. BUT the dining is first class, but no enough to bring me back. There are plenty of other options next door. Robbie
Reviewed December 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: