Excellent 8.3
Based on 4493 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Chong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Short Stay
Location, Location & Location
The Location was very good. Housekeeping was good. Close to amenities and shopping areas. The room was spacious BUT it really do require some major refurbishment. The towels supplied were old and the room had some cigarettes smell even though it is suppose to be a non smoking room. For the money charged, i would expect something better.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Lee from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
old style decor
location. reception area/lobby.
Great stay just a shame about the very old worn decor and room. The bathroom looked like it had never been refurbished. I think we paid for the location and the lobby area which was amazingly decorated with christmas decorations
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Keith from Singapore
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
average
locaiton only was good and lobby was impressive
the rooms are really old and tired, stayed 7 nights and didnt feel refreshed, but the lobby and gym was good.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Shyan from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great Hotel to Stay!!!
Good food, Great Location, friendly Staff
Good stay but the front office staff messed up my booking and i was almost thrown out of my room..
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Takuji from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice and clean
Shower gets warm fast and the staff were well trained.
Location was perfect and convenient for shopping. There are Family mart and mini mart very close to hotel in walking distance. Just one issue about the renovation noise in day time... But it is reflected to a special price I guess. Some of the lights are broken and it was too dark for me to write things.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Christine from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Lovely hotel
Hospitality, cleanliness, location
My sister and I loved our stay here. The hospitality is very strong. This is something I truly appreciate because it's become a rare feature in many places. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We also love the location!
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Wendell from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
So Old ...
Location, Restaurants and vicinity to airport
It's an extremely old hotel. Didn't feel comfortable. For the price there are many other options in Makati.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Shyan from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent Hotel for a Business traveller
good food,cleanliness,excellent staff
The stay at Dusit Thani was excellent. the only issue was that the reception staff gave us the wrong information about the booking which messed us up
Reviewed November 21, 2014

PHILIP from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Club Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfortable location
Club lounge facility, location and staff performance
Frankly I did not rate the food offered in the club lounge, budget restraints, too much focus on local style. Overall staff performance in this hotel was excellent. I was not aware of renovations at the time of my booking. Rooms are dated, dark and lack the Dusit Thai culture and are old but comfortable, renovation needed and underway.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Matt from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Second time staying
Location
This is always a good choice
Reviewed November 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: