Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

ALTAF from Australia
Business travelers
Club Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great Club Lounge and Service
The Club Lounge, Staff and Proximity to Shopping
Fantastic, helped by excellent service from the staff.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Recent stay
Location price staff
Good but very disappointed on prices charged for laundry. In no way justified.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Martyn from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good value hotel in convenient location
Location, staff, value
I've stayed at the Dusit Thani many times on business trips, mainly because of its location and general good value, also the staff are always excellent and very welcoming. On this occasion I found the mattress in my room too firm for a comfortable night's sleep - don't know why it was different to my previous visits, but I shall be noting this on any future booking I make.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Raine from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
old hotel
location, breakfast selection, in room wifi
it was a typical old hotel, nothing extraordinary.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Feliciano from United States
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Enjoyed our stay as always
Value for money given the central location for being in the Makati area
Good. The staff is good and facilities good. They are remodeling but didn't experience or notice any disturbances. Centrally located. It may be "aging" compared to the newer facilities in the area but it still has value for money. Continues to be well-recommended.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Abdulhameed from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
I like dust Thani hotel I enjoyed my stay .
Very good restaurants japaniss n Thai n intercontinental, hotel cleanliness, staff very will trained n helpful.
I reserved two days after that I extended another three days the hotel very clean and the staff are well trained there's beautiful three restaurants like Japaniss , Thai,intercontinental. Hotel Location close to the malls, rooms are big but old and the more important to those who want guiet time I think this is not the right hotel due to the Mrt and bus station just behind the hotel which is day n night nuisance.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Matthew from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great hotel with a great location
central location, good food, excellent service
Reviewed October 22, 2014

SATATE from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
For business stay
Breakfast, Room space
Good cost performance. Not gorgeous but more than enough for a business usage.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

MirahaGregorio from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great location
Close to everything, nice lobby and great buffet breakfast.
The hotel is nice and close to shops however it needs renovation especially the air conditioning which has made my allergy and cough much worse.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Scott from Guam
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Comfort in Makati
Location, food, and staff
Our stay at Dusit was 2 thumbs up. The minute you walk on hotel premises, you are automatically welcomed and treated like 1st class. The hotel smelled so good, staff were friendly and smiled always. We were welcomed with complimentary drinks at the lobby lounge. Our room was comfort and spacious. Food was delicious and fast service. I must say...Dusit is what defines Filipino hospitality.
Reviewed October 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: