Excellent 8.3
Based on 4489 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4489 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Edwin from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
good hotel
near glorieta and greenbelt, good food, nice room
very good
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Marianne from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Disappointed
The King size bed that's it!
Absolutely disappointed. And in this hotel, I and my husband was very disappointed in everything! Only the king size bed was ok ! And worst thing was the bath towels was so old and the bathrobe was so small ! I even asked the housekeeper to changed it and still she gave us the same old ones.Sorry but you are almost a 5* hotel but it seems that ur standards didn't meets all the classifications of being in a 5* hotel. I worked as a Front Office Agent in a 5* hotel for 4 years so I know how to classify this hotel. I was really wrong to chose you. Do u really think that you should be classify as 5* hotel? I don't think so!
Reviewed October 08, 2014

MirahaGregorio from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Close to everything.
Excellent location, nice ambience and great service
This hotel has been my favourite hotel for a long time however the rooms and bathrooms definitely need renovations.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Choi from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
My first choice hotel
Great location, great security and great overall staff performance
Excellent.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good deal stay but could have been better
location, pool, F and B
Comfortable stay. Only down fall was the airconditioner in the room was not working properly. Otherwise location is convenient and the restaurants are good.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

dennis from United States
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice stay
Location , clean,
Nice
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Ankrin from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Almost Perfect
Location is good attached to many malls, Lobby decoration is nice, Staff service is nice.
Almost perfect except room is very old. Clean but old. Window is so dusty and the is weed growing outside the window plant tray.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Leah from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Curious Traveler
Staff. The Place. Location
Definetly a 5 Star. Worth coming back to. Close to all the shopping centers.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Ephrem from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
good location
location and service
Great location in Makati. Attentive service.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

CANDIDA from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Avoid
Food, Location,
Bad experience. There was renovation work going on in the night at 12 pm. Shower pressure very bad. Rooms old. Not worth the money.
Reviewed October 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: