Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Lucinda from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Pleasant Hotel
Location
The room I had was old, but the hotel is undergoing renovation so there should be improvements in the future. The food was extremely good. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

joseph from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Prompt and friendly service. No issues
Staff were helpful, cleanliness was outstanding, and room was very comfortable
Great
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Billy from United States
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
HOTEL ROOMS WAS VERY SPACIOUS AND CLEAN
LOCATION IS EXCELLENT NEAR THE MALL FOR SHOPPING AND DINNING OUT
GREAT I ENJOYED IT I WILL BE BACK AGAIN
Reviewed September 11, 2014

MOSTAFA from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
excellent
location, best service and value for money.
Excellent
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Mun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
best location in town
location, location, location
Except the traffic everything is good. Close to light rail n shopping mall ahead
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Chariya from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great location
Friendly staffs , great location and nice breakfast
Dusit Thani is located in the prime location and close to everything. Staffs were very nice and sweet. the hotel is quite old and its time for renovation. The room is very small and toilet , bathroom need to be renovated
Reviewed September 10, 2014

HABIBUR from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Really I felt excellent in staying in this hotel
Location, cleanliness and behavior of staff
Due to location I have chosen this hotel and encouraged my colleague to choose the same. Next time if I visit Manila I will choose it again.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Ong from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
The hotel needs renovation and upgrading.
Location, good breakfast and friendly staffs
Hotel room needs upgrading.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Irene from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Very good hotel
The room size of executive suite was great. Access to Dusit club was a bonus for happy hour with a quiet setting and plenty of delicious food and drink. Food in lounge on ground floor was expensive
Enjoyable stay and we are returning next week for 4 days.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

taare from New Zealand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Cool place to stay while in Manila
Location , lobby , staff
This is our second time staying here because it is next to the shopping malls and I enjoy hanging out there .. Everything is ok except for the noisy breakfast Buffet .. The plates are clanked around by hotel staff where the people sit and eat ..the floors and room are perfect for an amplifier opera house so you can hear everything .. This put me in a bad mood again as I remember from the first time staying here .. They need to hand out earplugs to the diners..or put the organizing of plates out the back in the kitchen area where that belongs and carpet the floor and play ambient background music .. And employ more ladies in the foyer and all over the hotel ,,
Reviewed September 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: