Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

tio from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Friendly, near the mall
access, Friendly, near mall
Good
Reviewed July 25, 2014

EUGENE from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good hotel with a great location
lcation, cleanliness, service
Hotel was well manitained, service was top-notched and the location is great... walking distance from green belt.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Alex from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Very Nice Stay
Location, Ameneties, Staff
Location is excellent, and staff were superb always welcoming and offering assistance. 5 Star hotel amenities were excellent. The Price was very good too however, I would not pay more then special rates as the room was aged. Also the towels considered we did upgrade, and they are easy to replace, they do really need to be looked at by management, this was more like 2 star. So overall though a relaxing visit in Makati.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Themiya from Sri Lanka
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Breakfast salad not good varity....room is small
location.staff
okay
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Asgeir from Iceland
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very comfortable indeed
Convenient, good value, truly international for the Philippines, great service
Positively surprised, staff offered my an upgrade to executive suite which I accepted. Very nice but short stay indeed - "I WILL BE BACK" !
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Rosemarie from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
friendly staff and god location
staff, rooms and service
a perfect bonding for my loved ones. clean rooms and friendly staff
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Justin from Canada
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Hot poolside relaxation.
Big clean room, comfortable bed, great pool.
My stay was excellent, great room, great service, and excellent pool I had a very relaxing stay.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

de from France
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Hotel starting to be a bit too old...
Staff, location
Reviewed July 21, 2014

de from France
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nice location but start to be a bit old
location, staff
Reviewed July 21, 2014

peter from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Club Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
very pleasant and made me feel welcome
the atmosphere.. staff ...and general hotel quality
I also stayed at the holiday inn ,,, but my choice of hotel is definitely the dusit I will be back at the dusit around xmass hope my experience at xmass will be as good as it was recently
Reviewed July 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: