Excellent 8.3
Based on 4489 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4489 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Ridwaan from South Africa
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Pleasant, Enjoyable
Customer service
Good, Pleasant & great location for business and shopping
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Scott from United States
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great hotel! Fantastic staff! Will stay again!
Fantastic, attentive staff; great Italian restaurant!; center of Makati.
We had a great stay. Had one small problem which was immediately corrected. We will stay at the Dustit Thani next time we have business in Makati! Pricey, but worth it.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Charles from United States
Solo traveler
Club Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great Location, Beautiful Hotel
Location, Great Staff, Nice Rooms
Had a great stay at Dusit Thani. Its right in the middle of the Greenbelt Shopping malls and close to so many restaurants and shopping. Amazing staff and heavy security keeps you safe and secure. Rooms are nice and have everything you need. Internet is fast. The club was well worth it as they had so many things to eat and it was great to rest there and chill with a drink after a long day of sight seeing. I will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

massimo from Italy
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good and comfortable
nice hall, good service, good food
Good as usual, this is my favourite hotel in Manila. I come here about 2 or 3 times a year.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
GREAT HOTEL WITHIN THE BUSY STREETS OF MANILA
LOCATION, BREAKFAST, LUXURY HOTEL
HOTEL IS VERY CENTRALLY LOCATED. I ONLY STAY IN MANILA FOR SHOPPING. THIS IS THE PERFECT PLACE SINCE IT IS IN THE HEART OF MAKATI. THE AYALA MALLS IS JUST A 10 MIN WALK. GREAT RESATURANTS AND SHOPS IN THE AREA. WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

JOHNNY from United States
Couple
Club Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
excellent
Friendly staff, cleanliness, centrally located
Breakfast is not that good, compared to New World Hotel and Intercontinennal.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Bijan from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Used to be ... Not anymore!
Apart from the location nothing else really!
What a let down! Even the Thai restaurant a landmark before failed dramatically in 3 out of 4 dishes!!! Rooms are run down dark with no appropriate lighting, no storage place. Service pretty bad and arrogant especially from the front and prices totally ridiculous.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Daniel from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent place to stay
Location, shopping, food
We have stayed in the hotel many times and were not disappointed again. The staff are very friendly and accomodating and the side entrance to the hotel is only 50 ft from an entrance to the large Ayala mall. The spa is a bit overpriced for Manila standards but you cannot beat the location and convienience.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Hannah from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
It was awesome. Staff were very friendly
Staff are friendly and attentive to our needs fast internet connection spacious rooms
It was awesome! The staff is very friendly and attentive to our needs. The rooms are big and clean.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Roddie from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Spectacular Hotel
Location, Upgraded Room, Staff
EXCELLENT!
Reviewed May 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: