Excellent 8.3
Based on 4517 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 4517 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

DERRICK from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Ever Trusting Hotel
Business, Food and Location
Air con was not working too well for my room at 4th floor. Called for servicing and they solved it for 1 day but the issue came back. Other than that, all's good!
Reviewed June 05, 2014

larry from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Staff, general feel
Was okay, but the hotel is aging...at least the rooms feel dated. Actually not at all like the Bangkok hotels which are far superior.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Evangelina from Philippines
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
I always stay here everytime I'm in Manila. Great!
Nice staff Clean and safe Close to everything
FANTASTIC!!!!! Centrally located, if you love shopping and night life, this is the place to stay. Great breakfast buffet too and nice pool.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Faith from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Very bad no coordination within the team
Location only
Very bad staff are not friendly and no teamwork , I don't think this is the hotel that we can recommend to others
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Judy from Singapore
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
the hotel of choice
on our 2nd visit to manila we selected to stay in Makati again for the great shopping and dining enviroment. we actually booked into another hotel but after one night quickly checked into the Dusit-th
Just great
Reviewed June 01, 2014

WILLIAM from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
I enjoyed the close shopping, variety of foods
The Location, close major attractions and International menus
I enjoy this hotel very much and I will always direct my friend to stay there.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Rezaul from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
location, night life, shopping
location shopping and night life
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Maverick from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Centralised yet easily accessible
Location, attentative staffs
Stay was pleasant. Knowing the traffic of Manila, Dusit Thani was located centrally yet was able to bring me to my meetings near the approximity of the airport right on time, thanks to the skyway that was located closed to the hotel. Price was within my budget when I got it booked. My only complain is the stale smell in the room I'm staying and air refresher do not seem to really help. However I got by it during my 3 days stay.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Adel from Egypt
Solo traveler
Junior Suite King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Friendly staff, High Security, Fast check-in and check-out
I love it
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Brian from United Kingdom
Deluxe King
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Conveniently Located Quality Hotel
Varied Restaurants, Good Room & Bars
Our first visit to Manila was memorable as much for the hotel as the City. This is truely an international hotel with specialist resataurants from Japanese to Chinese to Malaysian and more. It is spacious and is well presented. We looked forward each day to returning to the hotel to refresh and to eat in!
Reviewed May 30, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: