Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Sharif from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
location, help full staff, 5 star hotel
the service, food, location
Its just a perfect, but i think the rooms need renewal.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Darren from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Mainly a very good hotel but some faded adeas.
Breakfast is amazing. Huge choice at the buffet.
I think we had a cheaper room but the bed was the biggest I have ever seen! Very comfortable. Huge room with some lovely new parts but also some very old parts which let it down. Lobby is very pretty. New World better for similar money.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

RAMI from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
wooooooooooooow
location fast check in and check out the staf
This is my return stay in Dusit after 10 years. I noticed they renovated the place and it looks brighter and more modern than when I was last there. The rooms are nicely made. The location is excellent since it is walking distance to several malls and restaurants. The buffet breakfast spread was excellent, one of the best I've had in a while. I only have 2 complaints during my stay. The check-in/check-out at the desk was really fast.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Juanni from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good Location
Location
The location is great, near shopping centre, but it's old.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

SAAD from France
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
bad hotel, don't go there
Nothing
Very bad hotel, poor customer service, breakfast like a factory... Is this Dusit Thani standard ? Forget this hotel or you will be definitely desapointed
Reviewed May 07, 2014

charmaine from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
unforgetable. wonderful stay.
perfumed fragrance is everywhere in the property. loved our room. great dining
Unforgetable stay. Just as how it should be in a 5 star hotel. The whole property smelled soooo good....you smell their signature fragrance few meters from the hotel entrance. staff are attentive and they gave us excellent service. i left my iphone, they had a quick follow through. we were offered a room upgrade for a few dollars more and oh boy, we had the best view and beautiful room. the access to the club lounge just made it all the more memorable. if i had it my way, i will permanently stay in this hotel ( with club lounge priviledges) each time we are in Manila.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

MA from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good location
Good location , reasonable price
The hotel was good and near the shopping malls in Makati!
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good Location
Good location, comfortable bed
It was good due to the location. The breakfast is basic and the pool is small though.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Mika from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Fantastic for Solo stay
Location, Near Shipping area, Japanese staff
Hotel room is clean. And I can go out for shopping area near by the hotel by myself without dangerous. We can take a taxi from this hotel safety.... I will stay again next time.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Alief from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very good staying both business and vacation
Close to shopping center, very clean and economic cost
Very good stay
Reviewed May 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: