Excellent 8.3
Based on 4483 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4483 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Dah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Hotel rooms in need of upgrade
Location, fast Wifi, great Spa
pleasantly okay but nothing to shout about. the room is large and bed comfortable. the only downside is being 5 star hotel , the amenities used could have been better and the washrooms could have been cleaner. smells form the curtain separating the bath area and basin is unbearable. the rooms are in need of an upgrade. location is great and staff very attentive.
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
very satisfied
location, price, staff
I picked this hotel because of the location just a walking distance to shopping, dining, park, and transportation, the hotel price was very affordable , and the staff are very helpful and friendly, my only concern was that my room is a bit old .
Reviewed February 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

pavorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Convenient, Great service, good breakfast
service, location, breakfast
We spent here for 3 nights and had a great time here. Location is convenient to go SM mall close by for restaurant. Nice breakfast , but need to change varieties a bit. Overall, excellent will definitely back .
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ronald from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Had bad check-in had to wait over hour from 2pm
location,breakfast,sauna
The king size bed was as hard as the floor and tv needed to be larger but would go again and hope for different outcome. great location
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FEDERICO from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The room are clean and comfortable , food are good
Hotel lobby with the burning incensen is very unhealthy especially for person with respiratory problem and allergies like me.
Over all is good except the lobby which is polluted with aromatic incensen
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
good staycation
spacious, comfy rooms & courteous staff
I booked at Dusit Thani during our Christmas Party in their function room. The room was very spacious. My son kept on moving around the room, enjoying the scenery of the city. The buffet breakfast was good too.
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Benson from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
it was worth every penny
front desk, room service, cleanliness
It was very nice as usual. staff were friendly. I was greeted with warm welcome upon check in. The room service was quite fast. the room has that home feeling. Another good thing about the hotel is that it is located in the heart of Makati city. very near to shopping. the security was tight so I felt secure and safe. thanks for the memorable stay Dusit.
Reviewed February 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from New Zealand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great hotel at a very reasoabe price
Location, service and cleanliness
Enjoyed....very professional and service was exeptional
Reviewed February 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ann from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Old amenities but cosy room, friendly staff
reasonable price, friendly staff, located in Makati
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from Sweden
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice and friendly
Airport just a short taxiride away, big shoppingmall right next to hotel, friendly staff, nice rooms and good breakfast
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: