Excellent 8.3
Based on 4489 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4489 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

FEDERICO from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
The room are clean and comfortable , food are good
Hotel lobby with the burning incensen is very unhealthy especially for person with respiratory problem and allergies like me.
Over all is good except the lobby which is polluted with aromatic incensen
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
good staycation
spacious, comfy rooms & courteous staff
I booked at Dusit Thani during our Christmas Party in their function room. The room was very spacious. My son kept on moving around the room, enjoying the scenery of the city. The buffet breakfast was good too.
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Benson from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
it was worth every penny
front desk, room service, cleanliness
It was very nice as usual. staff were friendly. I was greeted with warm welcome upon check in. The room service was quite fast. the room has that home feeling. Another good thing about the hotel is that it is located in the heart of Makati city. very near to shopping. the security was tight so I felt secure and safe. thanks for the memorable stay Dusit.
Reviewed February 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from New Zealand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great hotel at a very reasoabe price
Location, service and cleanliness
Enjoyed....very professional and service was exeptional
Reviewed February 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ann from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Old amenities but cosy room, friendly staff
reasonable price, friendly staff, located in Makati
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from Sweden
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice and friendly
Airport just a short taxiride away, big shoppingmall right next to hotel, friendly staff, nice rooms and good breakfast
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anastacia from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Very good location , relaxing atmosphere
Near shopping places and good restaurants. Just nice to relax
Overall good service except for a few areas they can still improve. Coffee was not that good for breakfast, sometimes too dilute and each coffee batch was a different taste. Also when we checked in we already informed them that we will stay an extra night and they said it was ok. However it was very inconvenient that we still had I go back the day after to re program the keys again for the extension. They should have already programmed the keys for our full stay from the start of our check in
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Convenient
Good shopping
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thi from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice staff and convenient located
Friendly staffs, Nice restaurant, center location
This is good hotel for business travelers, hotel base in central Manila and close the Malls. Pass SM Makati Mall by 3 mins walk and you could find any kind of foods and shopping. From there you can see Glorietta Mall, then Landmarks and Greenbelt. It's great to stay.
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

saud from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
Comfort and easy access to city center & shopping
Friendly staff, shopping areas and quality in an affordable cost
Excellent and affordable price with quality service. The staff was very helpful and polite. Easy access to major shopping centers and excellent breakfast choices.
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: