Excellent 8.3
Based on 4483 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4483 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Mark from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very pleasent
Close to major shopping centers, good staff,
I enjoyed my stay here, it is very close to restaurants and shopping centers. The staff are great.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Matthew from New Zealand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
good location. great staff
location, friendly staff, big room but could use an update
2nd time here and still impressed with the service and friendly staff. Location is great for shoppers and business travellers alike.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Wee from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Only If The Price Is Right
Breakfast
Second time around. Stayed for 1 night before leaving for airport.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Saleh from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Club Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Hotel was nice
Lounge, bar , and access to mall
My stay was good in hotel , nothing special to mentioned about this hotel
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Martyn from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable and welcoming
Location, spacious, staff
I am a frequent guest at the Dusit and I choose it because it is of predictably high standard with good staff, although the guest rooms are looking a little tired
Reviewed January 28, 2014

SANGHO from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Excellent
Centrally located, Nice environment, reasonable price
Centrally located, Nice environment, reasonable price
Reviewed January 27, 2014

D from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
okay but nothing spectacular.
close to shopping area, close to transport, excellent internet connectivity
My hotel was okay. I was not really pleased with breakfast especially the eggs cook to order. The chef forgot my soft boiled eggs. I waited approx. 20 minutes and had to ask another staff member to find out what happened to my eggs. When it finally came, the eggs were served in a soup bowl rather than egg cups. It was difficult to eat it, as it was rolling in the bowl and hot to handle with my bare hands. My room has great city view with wall to wall glass window however, the windows was dirty and everytime I look out all I can think of in the mess that's running through the glass window. I also wanted to use the spa after my gym work out but it was close at 11:30 am. Spa opening time were unreliable.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

KIM from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very nice stay
location, close to shops, food and cleanliness
was superb we upgraded to rooftop and we had free food and drinks, it was very nice, the room, service, view and food
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Robert from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Excellent, this is my 4th stay over last 3 years
Location, food, personnel, quality
Excellent, this is my 4th stay at that hotel over the last 3 years, i have never been disappointed and i will return again for my next stay in Manila.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

bernard from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice Decent Hotel with Ample Amenities
Safe, Clean and Nice Food
Hotel is located right inside the shopping where all the restaurants and shopping centers are located within walking distance. Breakfast was great, Hotel Lifts are Key Card entry, which means you don't have to worry about unauthorised personnels coming up your rooms. Clean Rooms, although the design is a little dated. but overall experience is pleasant and nice. recommended for business travellers.
Reviewed January 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: