Excellent 8.3
Based on 4482 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

PAUL from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
My stay
I have stayed here twice before it is one of the best hotels I have stayed in I usually book around 30 rooms a year this comes in the top 3
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fantastic
all staff just great
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gilbert from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice
Excellent
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ABDUALAZIZ from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Premier Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
A
It was amassingbut the rome is smal
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FAISAL from Australia
Business travelers
Club Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
fantastic service
it was a fantastic experience and especially i would like to mention one of the club lounge manager (Kimberley) as she was exceptionally supportive and I can say an Asset for this Hotel.Even though rest of the staff was brilliant too but She was an Exceptional.I wish them all the best.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TERRY from Australia
Business travelers
Club Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Loos good but deceiving
The air-conditioning didn't work and smelled bad No hot water for two days the front desk had no change of large bills for local taxi
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Enjoyed
Safe and Clean
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruth from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location as it is very near to shopping mall
Great location as it is very near to shopping malls and main streets. There are facilities that needs to be renewed though as it an old hotel
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
No hot water
Hotel and location good. Staff great. Room clean. But no hot water for the two nights I was there.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Randall from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Overall fair value.
The hotel is in a good location convenient to shopping and dining. I thought the hotel was a little overpriced for the room I received. It was not one that had been renovated and there was construction noise during the day. The breakfast is very good and the staff friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: