Excellent 8.3
Based on 4482 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Roselyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good new year's eve experience
Excellent staff, Great service, Good food
My family and I stayed for 3d2n for new year's eve. We needed a quiet place to stay for my little one but would still want to enjoy our new year's eve as a family. Though we just stayed in our room on new year's eve, we still had a good glimpse of the fireworks from our window. We enjoyed watching the fireworks on new year's eve. Our little one was so comfortable and he had a longer sleep than usual. My mom also enjoyed her stay and loved our breakfast at Basix. She loves the food at Basix. The staff was very friendly and attended to our every need from the receptionist, housekeeping and concierge. My only complain was that since it was new year's eve when we checked in, there was a long line during new year's day for breakfast at Basix. There was not enough tables and chairs setup for guests during breakfast hours. We had to wait for 30-45mins to be seated.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

ALED from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
ok hotel
location, location location
a nice hotel, but getting a bit old now so needs renovating. otherwise a pleasant stay was had.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Walter from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Fun, exciting, entertaining.l
Location, interior design, comfort.
The hotel meets all expectations. Its clean, a touch of Thailand, very beautiful lobby, great staff, comfortable rooms. Everything is a go. Just great!
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Jan from Belgium
Families with young children
Club Executive Suite
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good value for money stay
Staff, location and room
Had a very pleasant stay. Booked a club executive room as I enjoyed that before. Nice, big room with big bathroom and separate 'salon' area. Room not the newest but well maintained and clean. Staff at Dusit excellent as usual. As a 5 star property you get good value for money here, especially when u book the bigger rooms.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Lionel from France
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
High quality at affordable price
5 stars hotel as it should be, efficient staff, very nice room, perfect access to the airport and city center
This was probably the best choice given that we were there for a short period of time. Walking distance to the main shopping area of Manilla and easy access to the airport.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Joann from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice Clean Hotel!
Service, Clean, Cozy Room
The only issue we had so that we had scheduled a car service at 5:45pm and no one knew anything about it. It was not communicated from the Concierge to the door men. We were late for our spa appointment and had to pay 500 pesos from them to drive us down the street. You would think that the hotel would have car service within a certain radius of the hotel.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Timo from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good Hotel, breakfast buffet experience not 5 star
location, staff, clean
standard breakfast too busy and crowded, dusit club lounge makes it better
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Joselito from Philippines
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
staff was very accommodating and proffessional
staff location food
Compared to other hotels this hotel has a very friendly always smiling staff always on their toes to serve you.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Steven from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Grand old hotel
breakfast, quiet room, service
This is a very large hotel a couple of minutes from gloriette mall. The breakfast was very international with a wide variety, but a line forms soon after 9am. After 9, the place gets too busy and crowded. The only other negatives were that the room was always cold for three days even though we had the ac and fan turned off and that yhe bathroom didn't have a fan~vent.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Josef from Austria
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great time best service received
no extra charges prompt service clean simply the best in the area
Due to bad experience in other hotels (new world, Shangrila)For me the best Hotel in the area
Reviewed January 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: