Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Joel from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Baby friendly
Our toddler enjoyed his stay at the hotel. The swimming pool and bath tub in our room was just right for him. The staff were also kind and attentive as to his requirements.
We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was nice and had variety. There was a long queue but we were advised that this was unusual. Room service was quick and efficient. Our only complaint were the pillows. Half of them were flat and were probably old in the inside; however, we still slept well, and most pillows in hotels we've been to have been flat anyway.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Michael from United States
Couple
Club Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
A really luxious stay
club level, staff, appearance
Reviewed December 30, 2013

CHAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Good breakfast, great location and friendly staff
Breakfast, location and fitness centre
Everything was good except the pillows in the room were too soft.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Milan from Sweden
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
there is alot of things to see, wonderful
Nice breakfast, ok staff, nice rooms , some are abit old.
Its was ok, i expected to much , but it was ok, ill maybe return just because they had a very nice breakfast buffe
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Rigoberto from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
excellent staff and very nice hotel
excellent customer service, great dining buffett and clean room
No issues. The Great hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was large and very clean. I do wish the beds to be little softer. They are ok if you like a hard and firm bed. Other than that it was an excellent stay.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

ROCHIEL from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
relaxing
relaxing, centrally located, fast service
great stay, staff are accommodating, fast service, very accessible, centrally located and near shopping malls
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Jezreel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
A Night of Bliss
accessible, efficient, great breakfast buffet!
I and my partner celebrated our 2nd anniversary at Dusit Thani. We were able to stay at the hotel late at night just in time for bed. The room was so perfect for the night! We woke up with fresh feeling and went to Basix to enjoy our buffet breakfast. it was worth it, with a wide array of morning dishes! 😀Indeed a quality and memorable stay 😊
Reviewed December 27, 2013

young from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good Stay in the city of Manila
This is good location hotel in the city of Manila EDSA, To find a hotel is not easy by own car, but after finding hotel, everything is located in good convenience.
It looks very old building and hotel maintenance, even swiming pool was very old style of facility, only good fitness club to use for the stay. Sky Lounge club services are good but the staff are using by intern fresh employee, they do not know much about hotel service. So it will be better to be considered by hotel managment who is seeking for high quality services.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Pariyada from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice professionally run hotel
Close to shopping mall
The room was old and the door was thin, so when people were knocking on the other door we thought it was ours. This was all through the night! The breakfast was good if you would have a better process of the eggs stand - a long queue here. The coffee shop was jammed packed.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Jayvee from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
mad staff;
japanese restaurant and convenient store across the street.
lousy. free parking? got to the lobby and was told it was full. it was so for the whole day/night. only option was pay parking across the street or valet that i was not comfortable with. plasma tv advertised in the website, it was available in other rooms other than what i got. in my room was a pre-y2k unit. complimentary ice cream and welcome gift advertised in the website? not part of the package of you ask the reception staff. and they look at you differently if you even do. credit card for deposit/reservation? they don't know how to void so you'll have to wait 2 weeks before you can totally forget about the hotel.
Reviewed December 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: