Excellent 8.3
Based on 4493 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

pierre from Belgium
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
this hotel needs a freshup rooms are old and
close to shopping area Glorietta
my stay was short and one thing went wrong for the lunch I could not use the buffet annymore they said is closing but in the meanwhile a lot of people were still taking from the buffet I had to choose from card I was disapointed even when I had my snack people were still taking from the buffet
Reviewed December 22, 2013

david from Guam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Wonderful
Service, Cleanliness, Comfort
Of all the hotels that I have stayed at, this was by far the best hotel I have experienced. The hotel is close to the shopping malls Glorieta & SM Ayala. The staff was wonderful. They greeted my wife and I as we pass them and we received exceptional customer service. If you are considering a hotel in Manila where you feel safe and welcomed, Dusit is the place.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

William from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Excellant stay!
Staff, location, price
Staff was very friendly and very attentive to our needs. I would definitely reccommend a stay at thie hotel. Once on the best I have visited in Manila.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Zyn from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
good
good
good experience for business type travelers. will return again on next visit.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Waraporn from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
comfortable stay, good services, room is big
location, elegant lobby, clean and nice room
the location is good so we get into the hotel easily without too much traffic in the evening. the restaurants and shopping malls are around within walking distance. the staffs are great and helpful.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Judith from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great
Clean, friendly and accessible
It was great. I will keep coming back to this hotel.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

irene from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
it was very very nice
location, service, food
checkin was a bit troublesome, waited a while for bellboy. but checkin through reception was a breeze.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Michael from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great hotel. Great food. Great location.
Great hotel. Great food. Great location.
It was a conference. Hotel room is big and clean. Restaurant was really great. Swimming pool is relaxing.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Mark from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Short but pleasant.
Beautiful loby, security, and friendly helpful staff.
We had stayed at this hotel years ago when it was operated by JAL as the Manila Gardens. The current owners have taken care of it and updated it to support their country of origin. The staff are helpful and friendly and assisted us during our short stay. I would stay here again if I need to return to the Philippines. Our purpose in Manila was to visit family and do some sight seeing. The location in the shopping district was helpful to my spouse.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Felix from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Spacious Hotel
Spacious room, friendly staff, clean
Regularly stay at this hotel and it never fails to deliver. I like that it is convenient and the room is clean.
Reviewed December 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: