Excellent 8.3
Based on 4489 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4489 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Alan from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Greta location and good service
The location to the major shopping areas, nice swimming pool and gym and free in-room internet
Very good quality rooms, clean and a good size. The breakfast was extensive and excellent and worth including in the room package. A nice gym and friendly service with good English skills.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

TUNGHAN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
easy to access shopping mall
good location, good thai food, good for business trip
easy to access the city center and airport. close to the shopping mall. nice thai food.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Jennifer from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Close to shopping centres
clean hotel, large room, centrally located
Close to shopping malls so if you up for some shopping and night life the place to be
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Kshitij from Singapore
Business traveler
Club Premier
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenient stay and good staff
Location, staff and rates
my stay was quite comfortable. Though I have to check out after one night due to high demand. staff is friendly and warm as usual. Hotel needs to urgently fix the elevator issue.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Bienvenida from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Pleasant stay
Attentive staff,convenient to shopping centers
Fast check in polite staffs and it is convenient located to shopping areas as well to restaurants...This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel and still pleased.I like their toiletries esp. That I have asensitive skin..
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Peter from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenient comfortable
Location, fitness center, food options
Pleasant, convenient, variety of restaurants, very good buffet, nice pool
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Ronald from Australia
Couple
Club Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great friendly courteous staff great location
service, relaxed atmosphere, enjoyable experience
Stay was very pleasant once again this time upgrading to club access which fore filled expectations, courteous attentive staff, nice quiet ambiance. plus enjoyable entertainment in the lobby bar
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Ramesh from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very comfortable. Well looked after.
Luxury, great breakfast spread, friendly and attentive staff
My stay was good. I had requested early check-in and the staff complied. The room was clean with good views of the city.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Mohammad from Egypt
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
very nice
cooperative and friendly staff
awesome stay full of activities and was very excited
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Ma. from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Real value for movey. Our family had fun
friendly staff, great location, good food
Our family had a staycation and Dusit Thani made us feel that "vacation away from home" even if it was just around the city. They have great in-house restaurants to choose from. My 5 year old had fun in their swimming pool. Close to major shopping centers.
Reviewed November 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: