Excellent 8.3
Based on 4482 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

PHILIP from Philippines
Families with young children
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Location and Big Room
We had a newly reburbished Grand Room which is huge. It has a separate living room and big enough to accommodate a small family. The refurbished room is bright and modern. The location is very good. Adjacent to Ayala Center where you can get everything you need.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Mikhail from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great staycation
Had a great time with my children here.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

yeap from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location but old
The hotel is in the centre of Makati, but most of the room are dated.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Milton from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
A Makati Hotel near many malls/eating places.
A conviently located hotel in Makati, close to airport with security on both entrances. Also located next to hotel is the MRT. Our room was very spacious & amenities was great. However, The shower hot water was not working well.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

scott from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Review
N/A
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Jasver from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good location
near malls & short distance from airport
Reviewed September 15, 2016

nigel from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
shopping in manila
good location and comfortable room, pool nice and clean
Reviewed September 13, 2016

peter from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
Clean and nice room with friendly staff
Stay here for the location Enjoy the great staff
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Jaclyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
The best hotel i have stayed so far
Dusit Thani is the most excelent hotel. Clean room, nice smelling bed sheets and pillow. Great facilities anď nice swimming pool, my daughter enjoyed her swimming. Friendly staffs and the location is perfect. I would come back again and start saving up for another wonderful staycation. Value for money is absolutely worth it.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

DAVE from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Pleasant stay at Dusit Manila
Our stay was very pleasant for a first timer at Dusit. I traveled with my parents and my 12 year old son for this visit to Manila. The location was very convenient to everything you will need in Makati. Facilities and restaurants are top notch. The only gripe is that our suite was very outdated. It is in dire need of a remodel. The cleanliness and staff were on point otherwise. I know they are in the process of remodeling rooms. Hopefully I will get to stay in the remodeled rooms on my next visit. Overall a very pleasant visit and great value regardless of the dated rooms.
Reviewed September 12, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: