Excellent 8.3
Based on 4489 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4489 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

jesus from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Excellent Hotel as expected from Dusit Thani
Location, staff, hotel design and facilities, value for money and Thai customer service in Philippines..its like staying in two countries at the same time..it feels like home
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Ronald from United States
Couple
Club Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Should have stayed longer.
Hotel was very luxurious and elegant. Hotel still has not lost it's beauty because of good management and maintenance. Staff everywhere and super nice catering to every guest needs. I will try to book Dusit Thani Manila every time I'm in Manila.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Milton from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
central location near the malls
The hotel is conveniently located right across the street from SM shopping mall and also to the MRT station. Access to many eating places & connecting malls. The doormen , security, bellmen are courteous & helpful. A male receptionist could use some training on customer service. Rooms could use some remodeling. Hot water Luke warm in some rooms.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Bernard from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice Room but attention to detail was lacking
The phone line had crackling sounds when you spoke into it. The shower connector to the handheld was leaking water everywhere and the rubber holder for the handheld was loose and slipping down all the time, nothing was done to repair or replace them. The pillows and comforters were kinda flat. For the price of the room, one would expect better facilities..
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Steve from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Decent rate but in need or a refurb
An OK rate but hotel is old and in need of a makeover. Food and drinks very expensive. Staff were ok but not brilliant.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

David from Hong Kong
Couple
Club Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Clean, great location
The hotel is nice and clean and the location is so convenient, just few thinks where not so perfect. We had a room with a connecting door to the next room and not only there was a light always on behind the door but we could hear literally everything what was going on next door. And then there was a mirror in the toilet which was permanently lighted up, day and night. So all in all a lot of light and if u like to sleep in a pitch dark room it is inconvenient. Anyway we still had a fabulous WE....
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Regin from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Enjoyed our stay
We'll definitely stay here again on our next visit!
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Cornelis from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
super
Clean updated room, nice food super friendly staff and central location near 3 great malls
Reviewed September 18, 2016

PHILIP from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Location and Big Room
We had a newly reburbished Grand Room which is huge. It has a separate living room and big enough to accommodate a small family. The refurbished room is bright and modern. The location is very good. Adjacent to Ayala Center where you can get everything you need.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Mikhail from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great staycation
Had a great time with my children here.
Reviewed September 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: