Book Now: dusitD2 Chiang Mai

Excellent
From 2371 reviewsSee what guests said
8.6
Recommended by 94% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (2371)Booking.com Reviews (331)
8.6
Excellent
From 2371 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.2
Location9.1
Room comfort and quality8.9
Service8.8
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
简体中文
more
Room type
Studio Suite ( No Club Benefit )
Deluxe King Bed
Deluxe Twin Bed
Club Deluxe Twin
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 2113 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Saruttaya from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Great location , friendly staff”
Great location , friendly staff
Reviewed February 08, 2018
Thank you very much, we hope to see you next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded February 10, 2018
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Boon from Malaysia
Group
Club Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Good value for money and convenient location”
This is our favourite hotel in Chiang Mai as the location is central to where we usually hang out. The night markets and plenty of food nearby. It's priced attractively and good value compared to what you're getting elsewhere. Excellent staff as well, Khun Ploy and the rest of the staff made us feel welcome and was friendly and helpful. Will definitely return! Thanks for the great stay and keep up the fantastic work you guys are doing!
Reviewed January 17, 2018
Thank you very much for your review, we hope to see you next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded January 18, 2018
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
9.6
Exceptional
sungyun from South Korea
Family with young children
Club Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
good location, clean room”
it was nice to stay in this hotel. the lounge food was good and people were very kind. location is perfect to visit night bazzar and very quiet.
Reviewed January 16, 2018
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded January 16, 2018
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
8.8
Excellent
Kean from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
Reasonable”
Everything was good during my stay.
Reviewed January 13, 2018
Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded January 15, 2018
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
8.8
Excellent
Eugenia from United States
Group
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Excellent”
Rug was stained a lot and did not give a clean feeling. Room smelled like mildew as welll
Reviewed January 13, 2018
Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded January 15, 2018
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
8.4
Excellent
Show from Singapore
Couple
Club Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Good value for money.”
As l have stayed in this hotel on so many occasions, my feedback is the same, great service and locality. Good food and resonable room rates.
Reviewed January 08, 2018
Thank you very much, we hope to see you next time. Best Regards, Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded January 09, 2018
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Susie from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Exceptional”
We stayed 2 years ago and found it worth another visit. The hotel is still excellent but we were very annoyed by the drop in behaviour of some of the other guests.
Reviewed January 08, 2018
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded January 08, 2018
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
8.8
Excellent
Stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Club Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Good although ready for refurb”
Great food Friendly staff Reasonable central location Rooms starting to look a little dated although clean & reasonably maintained As there is no balcony & windows don’t open rooms can get stuffy & musty Not expecting to see Venetian blinds which obscure the view Make sure to book room with shower only if you don’t want the old fashioned bath shower combo with shower curtain No breakfast in small sized club & limited options with evening canapes
Reviewed January 07, 2018
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded January 08, 2018
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
9.6
Exceptional
Corey from United States
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Exceptional”
It was a beautiful hotel and very clean. The restaurant had delicious food and it was right next to the night bazaar and a short walk away from the Sunday market.
Reviewed January 06, 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded January 06, 2018
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
MENG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Excellence Hotel and Helpful staff ”
Near night market easy to get local food dinner just 3min walk distant! Helpful staff and clean room! I will come back again !
Reviewed January 04, 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded January 06, 2018
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
8.0
Excellent
Girish from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Nice and comfortable stay ”
We had good year end holiday at Dusit D2 hotel. Very helpful staff and good food at its restaurant. It is next to night bazaar so very convenient to stroll through it. Only downside is Super cold lobby area and they do not organise hotel paid tours which means you need to carry cash or pay additional credit card charges.
Reviewed January 03, 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded January 06, 2018
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Haydn from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Exceptional”
Staff at hotel very polite. Excellent facilities & location. Bed very comfortable and a superb breakfast. Most enjoyable stay.
Reviewed January 02, 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded January 06, 2018
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
7.2
Very good
Chun from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Studio Suite with King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Not worth as a 5 star ”
I was a fans in Dusit since our wedding banquet was held in Phuket Dusit 9 years ago, now has changed the name in Asagna? My family all enjoyed in Dusit atmosphere! Wanna shared my experience in Dusit D2, not Dusit Princess ( also nearby) US$250 per night plus tax 17% included. Room nice! Besides the room, u probably expected more for a 5 star hotel. Breakfast, not many variety but standard, better choose the cafe outside, McDonald's, Pizza Hut nearby too, outside have more choice and cheaper. No views around the hotel, that's normal as this hotel was situated in town, very near to the night market, just a few minutes walk. We always travel to Thailand at least four times per year, for each stay, we liked to stayed in several hotels to see what is good and bad. For the price here, we must have some expectations, right? If u are working on a business trip, please make sure u don't need to use internet, am I crazy? Nowadays who don't need to assess the internet? Yes,their wifi was terrify, even u're using Mac book, iPhoneX..., they were no use, we tried to fix the problems with the front desk and also contacted via the in-house phone with their staffs for at least ten times, the wifi only let us used for an hour within 48 hours, totally disappointed with the help even they tried their best. One point must be aware that if u bring with your kids, make sure your room's window was locked, mine can open easily.
Reviewed December 30, 2017
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded January 02, 2018
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
7.6
Very good
Florent from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Good but amateur for some aspects”
Overall, the hotel is OK but few points to highlight: - any extra service seems chargeable despite info provided during booking: -- extra bed for my kids -> tell me it is chargeable despite I booked the room for 2 adults and 2 kids. At the end didn't charge -- shuttle to and from airport is also highly chargeable despite booking for 4 nights (3 rooms in total) - Restaurant at the hotel is not competitive (high price for slow service and average food) - Swimming Pool water temperature is "icy" (5 Celsius degrees)!!! No wonder nobody is swimming into it.
Reviewed December 30, 2017
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded January 02, 2018
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Ping
Family with young children
Studio Suite with King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
King Suite”
Arranged for airport pickup but never show up. Got a king suite for the family & enjoyed our stay however, bathroom needs to improve. Floor very slippery & got 2 cases of fall in the bathroom during our stay. other than that, no complains. Good location, friendly & helpful staffs, good variety of choice for breakfast.
Reviewed December 28, 2017
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded December 29, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
9.6
Exceptional
Hong from Singapore
Family with young children
Club Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Excellent Hotel in great location”
Staff at Dusit D2 made the major difference for guests. Excellent and responsive customer service. Facilities is more of a 4 star hotel, clean and basic but they hotel tries to create a homely and positive experiences for guests. The concierge team is outstanding.
Reviewed December 23, 2017
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded December 26, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
9.6
Exceptional
Kayla
Family with young children
Club Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Great stay”
I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Chiang Mai. Location is great, next the night market and a few market around. Great customer service. The person at the gym was a little rude because my husband brought our 5 year son into the gym and their policy was no kid at gym. He could have been nicer about it though. Everyone else was more than helpful. I would stay here again if we come back.
Reviewed December 20, 2017
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded December 25, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
9.6
Exceptional
JOHN from United Kingdom
Couple
Club Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
One night stay”
Club room was clean big enough for two. Location good for night bazaar and restaurants easy to get around. Staff friendly and helpful. Buffett breakfast had a good selection. Club benefits free sod drink coffee all day, alcohol and small selection of snacks 2hrs in the evening. Pool ok. Gym on top floor good.
Reviewed December 13, 2017
Thank you very much for your review, we hope to see you next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded December 14, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
8.4
Excellent
Aphichai from Thailand
Couple
Club Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
great design spacious and good hospitality”
i like the level of service you get at the club class. The only thing I would recommend is to check if the bartender knows his drinks as my mojito was super sweet.
Reviewed December 11, 2017
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. `Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded December 11, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Kenneth from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Repeat customer...”
I am a frequent visitor to Chiang Mai and the Dusit D2 is always a treat for me to stay at when I am in need of a bit of quiet luxury in my life. From the layout of the room, to the wonderful shower and very comfy bed, everything has been well thought out in advance. And the staff is forever friendly and willing to help with whatever might be needed, even if just to hold the door open with a cheerful smile.
Reviewed December 06, 2017
Dear Mr. Kenneth from United States Thank you very much for your review, we hope to see you next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded December 09, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
8.0
Excellent
Mei from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Recommended hotel in the night bazaar area”
The recent stay at D2, with an elderly and 2 young kids, was great. We booked a suite room which had ample space for all of us. The front desk staff, bell hop and Concierge were all very friendly and genuinely so. The night bazaar is a very short walk away. It's also a short tuk tuk ride away from Warorot morning market and a short walk to a great massage place - Zabai Thai Massage. The only drawback for us was the lack of a lock in the suite room toilet so we had the kids running around while we were in the shower.
Reviewed December 05, 2017
Thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you back soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded December 06, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
7.2
Very good
Rocco from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel. Good location. Clean and pleasant. Probably expected a little more for a 5 star hotel and the money you pay. Overall was good. Surprised my partner with a small slice of birthday cake. Very nice gesture. Would stay again
Reviewed December 01, 2017
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded December 01, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Phyllis from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Good location ”
The staff are friendly and speak good English. The room is clean. However, the pillows are too soft and make it difficult to sleep. Otherwise, it will be a perfect stay.
Reviewed November 29, 2017
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded December 01, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
8.4
Excellent
Pinita from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Good for family”
Great Hotel & friendly staff in Chiangmai. The room has big space for 2 kids only 1 comment is there is no bath tub for my room.
Reviewed November 24, 2017
Thank you very much for your review, we hope to welcome you back again next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded November 27, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Thor from South Africa
Family with young children
Club Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in November 2017
Exceptional”
The pool is not suited for children. No kiddies pool.
Reviewed November 15, 2017
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded November 15, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
9.6
Exceptional
Mikhael from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
PERfect location”
Location is nice and central. Room is clean
Reviewed November 07, 2017
Thank you very much, hope to see you next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded November 07, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
9.6
Exceptional
Siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
great room and superb location ”
Loved our stay, staff was friendly and the room was nice + clean. Location is definitely superb, near Halal food, laundry services just outside and so is the night market. Would definitely be back to stay here again!
Reviewed October 30, 2017
Thank you very much for your review, we hope to see you next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded October 30, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Sorasak from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
Recommend this hotel ”
Good good Very good service Comfort stay over 4 nights Finally I absolute come back here if I shall visit Chiangmai next trip.
Reviewed October 30, 2017
Thank you very much for your review, we hope to see you next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded October 30, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Jason from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Nice and clean. Convenient location. Would stay here again.”
The hotel is my first place I have stayed in Chiang Mai and it is good enough for me to stay here again. It seems to be close by to night markets as well as many different eateries. The tours we booked each day picked us up in the lobby without problems. The room we booked was quite small. I would opt for a larger sized upgrade on my next visit. Otherwise, the water pressure in the shower is great and the bed was so incredibly comfortable. The staff was excellent, especially one young gentleman at the door. He would see me coming and ran to get me an umbrella because he was concerned for us, as it looked like it was going to rain. A few minutes after dinner, it started to pour buckets. He also helped us look out for the correct tour van and directed the guides to where we were sitting in the lobby. There are alot of tours departing from this hotel. For your first visit, this hotel fits the bill.
Reviewed October 24, 2017
Thank you very much, we hope to see you next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded October 27, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
NUTTHIDA from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
Nice clean room good location ”
Good service nice room clean and comfortable
Reviewed October 23, 2017
Thank you very much, we hope to see you next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded October 27, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Linda from United States
Couple
Club Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Still the best hotel in Chiang Mai”
This is my fourth stay at the Dusit D2 in Chiang Mai and the service, value, staff, and location are still the best. If you are going to Chiang Mai, you should stay here.
Reviewed October 18, 2017
Thank you very much, we hope to see you next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded October 18, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
7.6
Very good
Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017
Very good”
Good location, near to night market, helpful front desk staff
Reviewed October 13, 2017
Thank you very much, we hope to see you next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded October 16, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
glynn from United States
Couple
Club Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Exceptional”
Everyone wonderful. Mr.Q helped us very much. He is funny, positive, smart, and arranged dinner to great restaurant, and good transportation. He is super bartender, all of them are. Kop Kuhn Krub!!!
Reviewed October 11, 2017
Thank you very much, we hope to see you next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General manager
Responded October 13, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Yong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Club Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Great hotel”
Hotel looks elegant with a pleasing decor. I was led to the 7th floor for a private check in as my room is on the floor. There's even a lounge for guests use. Coffee and soft drinks available for free all day long. Excellent service. On my last night water seeping from shower ceiling. And i was moved to a suite room. Breakfast is good. Staff service is commendable. Night market street is only less than 100 meters away. All in this hotel is really worth the money.
Reviewed September 30, 2017
Thank you very much, we hope to welcome you back next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded October 01, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
7.6
Very good
Churn from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Very good”
Great location yet not too near the noisy streets. Clean, spacious rooms and dining areas are big pluses. Needed some toiletries brought to the room, response was prompt and polite! Good experience!
Reviewed September 19, 2017
Thank you very much for your comment, we hope to welcome you back soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded September 20, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Jacinta from Singapore
Solo traveler
Club Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
Clean, accessible hotel with fantastic staff!”
Dusit D2 really stood out with its friendly and professional staff - from the front desk, to housekeeping, bell hop, waitresses and cooks at the morning breakfast egg station. The room was spacious, clean, with nice hot shower. Location of the hotel was also fantastic, with the night bazaar just right next to it. I mostly hired private drivers via Grab for places that require transport and there was no hassle at all. Would definitely stay at Dusit D2 again!
Reviewed August 21, 2017
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded August 22, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Shwe from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Excellent location and friendly staff”
Although there're a lot of hotels around this night market area, Dusit always make me to come back because of their staff and amazing service. The hotel is spotlessly clean and always make me feel like home. Love it!!!
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded August 21, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Elizabeth from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
Excellent value for money”
The hotel is literally behind the massive night market that happens every night but isn't noisey at night. The staff are all super helpful and very polite and kind. It's nice and clean and well looked after. Definitely recommend.
Reviewed August 05, 2017
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded August 06, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
9.2
Exceptional
Kanjanat from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Exceptional”
Nice Location and great service.
Reviewed July 28, 2017
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded August 06, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
8.8
Excellent
Vicki from Australia
Couple
Club Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Excellent”
Staff were very helpful and friendly and went out of their way to assist. Food from restaurtant was very good. Situated outside the city walls but convenient enough to walk and very near night markets.
Reviewed July 13, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded July 13, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
hyewon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Very good”
Club derux room pakage is fantastic
Reviewed July 07, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded July 10, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
caterina from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016
Exceptional”
Near night market - everything is just great - it was my birthday and they surprised me with a small cake I find it super sweet
Reviewed July 06, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Hope too welcome you back again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded July 06, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
GEORGE from United States
Family with teens
Club Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in June 2017
Exceptional”
Service be staff and facility outstanding!
Reviewed July 04, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded July 04, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
7.6
Very good
CHEE from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Good for do nothing vacation ”
Hotel situated along night market street. Nothing during daytime. Long way to shopping mall.
Reviewed July 03, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded July 04, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
Kenneth from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
A perfect stay”
There are times when you need both comfort and consistency and this is what D2 delivers. In town for a minor medical procedure, I knew I would be spending the better part of the next 2 days in my room. It makes you appreciate the level of luxury and simple comfort. The rooms are well designed w/a couch and desk, a very comfortable bed and the bathrooms always spotless, the hot water and shower pressure perfect. The little things are always spot on. The couple of times I ventured outside, there was plenty in the immediate vicinity. I have stayed at D2 in the past and knew, though I might be in a bit of physical discomfort, my surroundings would be just right. Thanks to the staff and hotel for a pleasant and easy stay.
Reviewed June 22, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded June 23, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
8.0
Excellent
Pachamon from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Next to Night barzar, suitable for 1 night stay”
Overall hotel facilities is good but it seems staff is not enough. You may have to wait for check-in/out and take luggages by yourself. One overnight stay is good
Reviewed June 18, 2017
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded June 18, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
8.4
Excellent
Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
strongly recommend to stay in this hotel, will stay again in this hotel”
Book club deluxe room get to enjoy
Reviewed June 14, 2017
Dear Lee Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! And we're looking forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future Best regards, Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded June 16, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
7.6
Very good
Kantes from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Very good”
very impressive with their service, also very nice breakfast.
Reviewed June 13, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Hope to welcome you back again next time. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded June 14, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
7.6
Very good
Averyn from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Very good”
Overall the hotel location is near night Bazaar and night market by walking distance . Hotel staff friendly with good smile. Only comment is the bed and pillow too soft. Not so comfortable for sleeping.
Reviewed June 08, 2017
Many thanks for posting your review and for giving us the feedback on your stay experience. Your valuable comment will be brought into our action for the further improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded June 09, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai
10.0
Exceptional
jordan from Australia
Couple
Studio Suite with King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
AMAZING”
Make sure to book the higher-end suites... the 1st or 2nd best room suites are amazing.. the entire experience was the BEST I'VE EVER HAD! DEFINITELY coming back!
Reviewed May 28, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Tatcha Riddhimat General Manager
Responded May 29, 2017
dusitD2 Chiang Mai