8.6
Excellent
/10
(1,293 reviews)See what guests said
See map
7.6

Very good

Location rating score

Very good location
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Tram Y Te Xa Cam Thanh Bac 3.77 km
Benh Vien Da Khoa Huyen Cam Lam 3.94 km
Cam Ranh International Airport 5.29 km
The Shack 6.71 km
Bai Dai Beach 6.74 km
Vietnam - Russia Monument 7.18 km
Diamond Bay Golf Course 12.94 km
Suối Ba Li parking 14.48 km
100 Egg theme park 15 km
100 Eggs Mud Bath 15.18 km
Nearby landmarks
National Oceanographic Museum of Vietnam 17.02 km
Vinpearl Land Nha Trang 18.91 km
Nha Trang beach 20.1 km
Nha Tho Nui 21.38 km
Long Son Pagoda 21.76 km
Po Nagar Cham Towers 23.38 km
Hon Chong 24.21 km
i resort 24.23 km
Ba Ho Waterfall 37.1 km
Doc Let Beach 55.27 km
Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh

"The pool was okay and the room condition was pretty good."

Kyunghee - December 22, 2019
Deluxe Room - View Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh
Lobby Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh
Lobby Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh
See all 60 photos
Removed from saved list
Free Wi-Fi

Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh

Lot D9B, Area 3, Cam Hai Dong, Cam Lam, Khanh Hoa, Cam Hai Dong, Nha Trang, Vietnam, 650000 - See map
Property highlights
Hygiene Plus
This property has self-selected and self-certified the hygiene measures
Learn more
Check-in/out [express]
Hassle-free check in
Hygiene Plus
Wellness
This property has self-selected and self-certified the following hygiene measures.Learn more
Safety Features
Staff trained in safety protocol
See all amenities
Preventative Equipment
Hand sanitizer
Free face masks
Health and Medical
First aid kit
  • Airport transfer

  • Private beach

  • Currency exchange

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Hot tub

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Nha Trang every 6 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money8.9
Distance to city center30 km
Location rating7.6
Nearest airportCam Ranh International Airport (CXR)
Distance to airport5.3 km

Rooms available at Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh

3-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
3-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
...
  • Room size: 193 m²/2077 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 king bed & 1 king bed & 2...
Enter dates to see prices
2-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
2-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
...
  • Room size: 137 m²/1475 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 king bed & 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
3-Bedroom Garden View Villa
3-Bedroom Garden View Villa
...
  • Room size: 193 m²/2077 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 king bed & 1 king bed & 2...
Enter dates to see prices
2-Bedroom Garden View Villa
2-Bedroom Garden View Villa
...
  • Room size: 137 m²/1475 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
Enter dates to see prices
4-Bedroom Pool Villa
4-Bedroom Pool Villa
...
  • Room size: 193 m²/2077 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 king bed & 1 king bed & 1...
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
...
  • Room size: 106 m²/1141 ft²
  • Pool view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
1 Bedroom Garden Villa
1 Bedroom Garden Villa
...
  • Room size: 106 m²/1141 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Two-Bedroom Lagoon Villa
Two-Bedroom Lagoon Villa
...
  • Room size: 137 m²/1475 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 king bed & 2 single beds ...
Enter dates to see prices
Three-Bedroom Pool Villa
Three-Bedroom Pool Villa
...
  • Room size: 193 m²/2077 ft²
  • Balcony/terrace
  • 1 queen bed & 1 queen bed &...
Enter dates to see prices
Premium Room
Premium Room
...
  • Room size: 43 m²/463 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh?

Check-in is from 03:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The resort offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh?

Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind with the additional charge of 100000 VND. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the resort know you want a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the convenient shuttle service offered at the resort. For those who wish to drive their own cars, Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Parking is free for guests. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Nha Trang with private transportation, the resort can arrange both taxis or car rental.

What is the smoking policy at Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh?

Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh does not permit smoking in any of its rooms or indoor areas.

See map
Explore the neighborhood

What people love about Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh

  • 9.2
    Exceptional

    "They're very satisfied with your wonderful service."

    Yunjung

    |

    September 16, 2019

  • 9.6
    Exceptional

    "Tried all the restaurants, and enjoyed every meal."

    Karen

    |

    May 25, 2018

  • 10.0
    Exceptional

    "Resort has a lot of tree and green area."

    Vinh

    |

    February 2, 2020

Property ranking|Compared to 1,306 Nha Trang properties
See all rankings
Room size
116 sqm.
Cleanliness score
9.2/10
Value for money score
9.0/10
Service score
8.9/10
Bigger than
98
%
of Nha Trang properties
Better than
97
%
of Nha Trang properties
Better than
96
%
of Nha Trang properties
Better than
93
%
of Nha Trang properties
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Overall rating:
8.6
Excellent
1,293 reviews
Cleanliness
9.1
Facilities
8.6
Location
7.6
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
We found all staff extremely helpful and accommodating.
Karen from Australia
Couple
More about Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh

More about Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh

For travelers who want to take in the sights and sounds of Nha Trang, Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh is the perfect choice. Only 30 km from the city center, the hotel's strategic location ensures that guests can quickly and easily reach many local points of interest. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

At Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh, the excellent service and superior facilities make for an unforgettable stay. A selection of top-class facilities such as free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour security, daily housekeeping, taxi service, ticket service can be enjoyed at the hotel.

Step into one of 609 inviting rooms and escape the stresses of the day with a wide range of amenities such as television LCD/plasma screen, bathroom phone, complimentary instant coffee, complimentary tea, fireplace which can be found in some rooms. Whether you're a fitness enthusiast or are just looking for a way to unwind after a hard day, you will be entertained by top-class recreational facilities such as mini golf course, private beach, fitness center, sauna, outdoor pool. Discover an engaging blend of professional service and a wide array of features at Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh.

Show less

Most talked about facilities

Swimming Pool
10 mentions
Food & Dining
7 mentions
Housekeeping
4 mentions
Beach
3 mentions

What they offer

9.2
Exceptional

"Very nice place to visit the best one around the area"

WU

|

August 23, 2019

View all reviews
Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Food and dining

Breakfast options

American
Asian
Continental
Italian
Vegetarian
Full English/Irish
Buffet

Restaurants on site

Xin Moi Restaurant
Cuisine:Asian, International, Vietnamese
Menu:Buffet
Sino Kitchen
Cuisine:Chinese
Menu:Buffet
Sori Kai
Cuisine:Japanese
Menu:Buffet
Veranda By The Pool
Cuisine:International
Menu:Buffet
The Beach House
Cuisine:Chinese, European, International
Menu:Buffet

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Reviews of Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh from real guests

Overall rating
8.6
Excellent
From 1293 reviews
9.1Cleanliness
9.0Room comfort and quality
8.8Service
Agoda Reviews (1181)Booking.com Reviews (112)
Rating via Agoda8.6
/
10
Cleanliness9.1
Facilities8.6
Location7.6
Service8.8
Value for money8.9
High score for Nha Trang
Rating
9+ Exceptional (346)
8-9 Excellent (107)
7-8 Very Good (122)
6-7 Good (31)
<6 Below Expectation (40)
Time of the year
Mar - May (141)
Jun - Aug (154)
Sep - Nov (120)
Dec - Feb (231)
Don't miss out!Users are booking a place in Nha Trang every 6 minutes on Agoda.com
All guests (1181)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 646 verified guest comments
12345
10.0
Exceptional
Hieu from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Perfect place to relax”

If you dont have to much time, Duyen Ha is a suitable place to relax. This is best modern-designed resort in Cam Ranh, i think. All staffs are nice, room is clean, restaurants are okay. Only disadvantage is that the beach is quite far (if you dont stay in village), however, it has golf cart.

Reviewed October 30, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Karen from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Exceptional”

Loved our 7 night stay in a 1 bedroom private pool villa. Had many a wonderful meal at our favourite, the Beach House Restaurant. Tried all the restaurants, and enjoyed every meal. We found all staff extremely helpful and accommodating. Given that we were the only english speaking guests during our stay that we were aware of (the resort frequented mainly by Russians & Chinese) english would be the 3rd or 4th language spoken by staff. We found staff tried very hard to converse with us, & if their english wasn't great (understandably) they would try & find another staff member to assist us. We cannot understand why this resort is not marketed more to tourists other than Chinese & Russians. Given Australians love of Asia generally, I think Australians would love this destination generally, and this resort specifically. We were visiting for our 30th wedding anniversary, & weren't concerned about socialising with other guests. We could not speak more highly of Duyen Ha Resort.

Reviewed May 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Nhu from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Amazing swimming pool!”

I stayed 1 night in Duyen Ha Resort Deluxe Room). The room is clean, morden and comfortable bed. The staff is very helpful & nice. Specially, the swimming pool is very large, warm and clean. My child liked it so much. Highlly recommend! I surely will come back Duyen Ha Resort in next time

Reviewed September 21, 2017
6.8
Good
Maik from Germany
Family with teens
3-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Mixed Impressions”

Hotel facilities with private pool villas great, also breakfast fantastic but beach and seawater dirty with all kinds of plastic garbage for the first 10 meters walking into the water. It feels very uncomfortable to have plastic bags swimming/floating around your body while in the water. Little to no effort in cleaning the hotel beachfront. However this situation can be seen throughout Nha Trang/Cam Ranh. If you are looking for some time to spend at the 2 for sure incredible huge and nice hotel pools this is the place to be. But if you are more focusing on beach vacation with swimming/enjoying in seawater like us don't go to Nha Trang/Cam Ranh in general. English communication with hotel staff partly challenging due to limited knowledge.

Reviewed March 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Heekyung from South Korea
Solo traveler
2-Bedroom Garden View Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

AWESOME”

I am sure that you guys will really enjoy at this resort. Me and my 3 families stayed for 2 nights and my families have not that much have experiences to stay in Southeast Asia. But I've had so many chances to stay this kind of resorts in various countries. Although I have many experiences, and this resort is also similer quality with others, but I was so much satisfied with this beautiful resort. This resort has very big 2 swimming pools which for kids and adults. Good restaurants which were diverse cuisines and reasonable price! They have private beach and I think they try to maintain as a perfect quality consistently. Kind and nice staffs, speak English well and the rooms are super clean and brilliant! If I have to consider the cost, I think I was served more than I paid. Well, the breakfast were not that much great tho, it was okay. I like the location where is so closed to the airport (15 mints away). They have airport drop-off service as well (paid). Had so much fun there. Thx

Reviewed March 06, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Julie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Terrace
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

What a find!”

We wanted something new and tidy out from Nha Trang with a sea view but could not have imagined this. Amazing resort with everything 5 star. The staff are unbelievable and treat you like royalty. 7 restaurants, 2 huge pools, gym, tennis, private beach and a view to die for. Breakfast best in Vietnam.

Reviewed November 20, 2017
8.0
Excellent
albert
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Very good”

10 minutes to the Cam Ranh airport. Free shuttle bus to Nha Trang city center 3 times a day. We enjoyed it.

Reviewed November 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Orgil from Mongolia
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 6 nights in January 2018

Great stay at Duyen Ha Resort”

Had many young kids it has boogie to transfer us anywhere at anytime it was very hrlpful. And good food and hotel was very clean and gppd condition. It has free shuttle bus to Nha Trang city so you can enjoy the city life.

Reviewed January 14, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Dean from United States
Group
Stayed 5 nights in January 2018

Exceptional”

Staffs was absolutely perfect and hospitable. Such nice, friendly people who were always friendly. Our villa was beautiful and would recommend it. The downside was the dinner menu. Food looked good but was warm to cold even though it should have been hot. We are dinner once but chose to drive to Nha Trang every other day to eat. Breakfast was great!

Reviewed January 18, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Sophia from United States
Family with young children
4-Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Exceptional”

Facility beyond expectation, much better than pictures shown. Four bedroom villa has private bathroom all 4 rooms with an additional half bathroom for general use. Hotel paid attention to small detail when it comes to making guests feel comfortable. Little things such as extra cleaning services every evening, providing variety of different types of tea and having outdoor shower next to pool make our stay more enjoyable. Staff is helpful and kind. Hotel includes medical staff to provide guests with minor treatments free of charge. They even administer saline through IV for grandma when she was dehydrated and couldn’t hold down water. The general manager called the next morning to check on her and see if we need them to send medical staff to our room. Altogether, this resort is truly 5 stars!

Reviewed November 30, 2017
7.6
Very good
Minh from Australia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Garden Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Nice place , great staffs.. but ..”

I booked 2 nights at Duyen Ha resorts, but there’re somethings wrong with my booking so we only can stay for 1 night, that’s a beautiful resort with great staffs, but the way they resolve the troubles is to BAD and INFLEXIBLE ,i’m so disappointed .. anyway that’s nice place to stay but you have to be careful with your booking ..

Reviewed October 07, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Vijay from Singapore
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Excellent Hotel. Ideal location away from the crowd & attentive Service Staff. ”

The only downside is far from Nha Trang City Centre, though the hotel provides free shuttle service. A cab ride back can cost VN500,000. The shuttle from the hotel are at 04 hours interval each.

Reviewed December 27, 2017
7.2
Very good
Sang
Solo traveler
Sky Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2019

Very Nice!!”

I stayed only one night in Duyen Ha, and this was my mistake. I only stayed one night and i really regret why I didn't reserved for two night. Every staff was very bright and polite, and gave me happiness. If I have chance to travel nha trang again, I'll reserve for three nights

Reviewed February 11, 2020
10.0
Exceptional
Wan from Taiwan
Group
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Awesome stay in Duyen Ha”

I have to say this is the best resort I've experienced recently. The resort is newly opened so the facilities are in good condition, and it is like a park, every corner is a scenery. The restaurant offer delicious food and price is reasonable. The only thing I think could be improved is maybe put a sign with front desk phone number outside the door of villa( our room key didn't work and hard to found staffs around the villa area)

Reviewed May 02, 2018
5.2
Thi from Vietnam
Couple
Sky Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2019

Full of rude Chinese tourists”

The resort is located in Long Beach, Cam Ranh and takes 50 min to go to Nha Trang. There is nothing in the surroundings so the only food options are restaurant within the resort. Here are some good things: free shuttle to town (book 1 day in advance), nice beach area, nice landscape. Bad things: Full of Chinese tourists who are rude, noisy, and know nothing about lining up. They cut the line, take all the food at the buffet only for themselves, made excessive noise anywhere they go, and they were impolite. As we were all waiting fo the buggy bus, they pushed other guests just to get on the bus. And this was unacceptable. The staff didn't do anything about it and was always in favour of the Chinese group.

Reviewed August 22, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh and for taking time to share your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences that you have got. It is disappointing that you have these trouble during your stay and that we did not have the opportunity to discuss with you to resolve. We are always striving to deliver the service that our guests expect and what we expect of ourselves but it seems that we have fallen short of these expectation in some areas. For this we apologize and your feedback will be shared with the team. Your satisfaction and enjoyment is most important to us. We sincerely hope for a chance to welcome you back in the future for a relaxing stay with us. Sincerely, Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh Team

Responded September 17, 2019
Duyen Ha Resort Cam Ranh
10.0
Exceptional
Orgil from Mongolia
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

Very near to airport and 5 star”

It is very cozy and nice 5 star resort. Only thing we chose our trip in dainy and cold season ofherwiae the hotel resort was very clean, gppd service and good food! It is really woth staying it has private pools, beach.

Reviewed January 14, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Dung from Vietnam
Group
4 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2020

New resort and good food”

New resort, good food but far away from the center of Nha Trang

Reviewed July 29, 2020
6.8
Good
Tran from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Terrace
Stayed 5 nights in June 2019

Good”

Cons: - food tastes average only, but is expensive. There is limited choice for breakfast - staff are friendly and trying hard to fulfill their responsibilities but they seem not efficient. Sometimes they dont know how to handle unexpected incident or customer valid complaints - bath tub and shower are hard to use - Balcony with view to ocean is very big, but there is only a simple set of a round table and 2 rustic chairs. No further furniture nor decoration is seen, which make the balcony look pathetic - Not many beach activities. This resort is more suitable for resting and relaxation. - There are several dangerous steps leading to beach and swimming pool without any means to provide caution to customers. I hit these steps with my poor toes at least 4 times. Pros: - shuttle bus to and from Nha Trang city operates on a timely basis - Private beach is clean and well equipped with beach chairs and big umbrellas

Reviewed June 07, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Hang from Vietnam
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Garden View Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

A nice place”

The resort is quiet and beautiful with lots of trees and flowers. Kids love the pools and the small lakes with swans and fishes. They enjoyed feeding them all the time ^^. The beach is nice and clean. The staffs are very helpful. However, imo the surcharge for children is a little bit expensive incomparison with other resorts at the same level. And the transportation to the airport should be free as the airport is very closed.

Reviewed July 08, 2019
6.0
THI from Vietnam
Couple
Sky Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

normail resort”

only a short stay, but i think Duyen Ha resort is a middle range by comparing with another resort in cam ranh

Reviewed September 11, 2017
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

null