Book Now: Dwella Suvarnabhumi Hotel

Very good
From 1611 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3
/
10

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1611)Booking.com Reviews (2233)
7.3
/
10
Very good
From 1611 reviews
Cleanliness7.5
Facilities6.9
Location6.8
Room comfort and quality7.6
Service7.4
Value for money7.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (1611)
All room types
Showing 1002 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019
It takes Leston 10 minutes to get to airport”
Hotel is on the opposite side of the airport you can see the planes take off . Can be noisy at times . There is a free taxi service to the end of the road when there is a lot of Bangkok taxis waiting . I found it easier to get a taxi to the end of the road where there is a skytrain station, Then half hour on the skytrain to the centre of Bangkok which is a lot better than sitting in a taxi for over an hour . All for 40 baht (one way) and I have to say the food is very nice . I got this hotel very cheap so I’ll more then happy with the hotel nice clean and a very comfortable bed 😀
Reviewed January 22, 2019
2.4
Mahdi from France
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Impossible to sleep, mattress springs hurts you”
Catastrophic, i didn’t sleep because the mattress springs hurts your body On the bed, I putted 2 towels, bathroom carpet, t shirts but not enough The mattress is out of service really, please change it, respect your customers I know it’s a cheap hotel, but if a customer can’t sleep it’s a big problem I sent through Agoda an email for a shuttle but they didn’t answer to mails I took only the shuttle when i left the hotel I didn’t know why they said they are close to the airport because you need a taxi In my head if you are at the airport you can go by foots Agoda recommend this hotel, really ? It’s a joke wake up you will loose customers
Reviewed January 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Parminder from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Triple Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Good hotel, good staff, clean room”
Stayed for 6 hrs in the night with family. Room was big enough for a family. Floor, linen and toilet was very clean. This hotel has small swimming pool also. Staff was very friendly. Good thing they have airport shuttle charged me only 120 B for one way for whole family. They have shuttle for every half an hour from and to the airport. Was very convenient for short stay with young children.
Reviewed January 15, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Stefan from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Get a Street View Room for Quiet”
If you want peace and quiet, make sure you get a street view room and avoid corner rooms, even still the hotel might not be for you. Expect locals to use this hotel as well. Due to poor insulation the AC can barely keep up and sound travels far while the hotel charges for every service you can think of. It's about a 10m walk to the closest 7-Eleven to get food, water, etc. The hotel is cheap however so it's hard to complain. Great value if you need to get to an early flight.
Reviewed November 11, 2018
8.0
Excellent
paul from United States
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Great for a night”
This hotel is very short ride to BKK airport the room was clean. It’s not a very nice hotel but the staff works hard to to get you to your flight on time. The restaurant was clean and the food was good I would stay again. Just be aware it’s a one nighter.
Reviewed November 03, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Rhachell from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Exceptional”
Stayed here on our first night in BKK and on the way back to AU. Hotel is just 9 minutes away from the airport. Staff except the receptionist are very polite helpful, and accommodating. They even provided better customer service than the 4-star hotel in Sukumbhit. Food in the restaurant is great and massage is heavenly! One of the best massage in Thailand.
Reviewed November 02, 2018
7.6
Very good
Jihye from South Korea
Family with teens
Superior Triple Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Very good”
shuttle bus waited around 30min
Reviewed January 21, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Cuong from New Zealand
Group
Superior Triple Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Good value for money!”
We arrived in a group of 3 and booked for a triplet room. Room was a little small, however neat and tidy. Cons: our air conditioning wasn't working properly the whole time and we choose not to move room as we were fatigued after our flight and couldn't be bothered. Best to check if everything in the room is working properly before you unpacked!!!
Reviewed January 01, 2019
6.0
Marina from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
It's Ok for a night, but nothing more”
Well, this is a very simple hotel in a quite dark area. Considering the price, it's Ok to spend a night there while waiting for another flight. But more than that there is nothing positive about this hotel. As for the swimming pool that they promote, I haven't seen anything like and, to be honest, I pretty much doubt that this swimming pool exists. To arrive at this hotel you will need a taxi (around $3.70), the same when you go back to the airport. Taking this into account, it might be better to look for the hotels that are located directly at the airport. They might be more expensive, but at least cleaner and better equipped.
Reviewed December 29, 2018
8.0
Excellent
nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Great place to stay for a night or two if you in transfer of flights nice and close to airport ”
This was great value at $27 aus for the night no complaints Not perfect but more than I expected at price. Food was good enough and staff friendly enough , rooms clean and water was hot. Only thing that might put certain people off is it’s down a dark side street. Nice and close to airport if your only in town one night
Reviewed October 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
William from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
nice place near airport”
very nice place for a stop just before flying out. they had nice rooms and beautiful view and a nice pool to swim. There were a few places nearby with good food and a restaurant that we had breakfast in that was pretty good. A nice place to rest before a trip or upon arrival for a night
Reviewed September 13, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Schevann from Canada
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Great location airport wise”
Nice rooms. Best location if you want somewhwre quick and close to airport. Staff was nice. Outside the airport not much to do but like I said it's literally 5 min shuttle to airport and for the price you can't go wrong
Reviewed August 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
John from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Good Value For Money”
Very clean, room very functional, great value for money, close to airport, will definately stay here again on my next trip.
Reviewed January 19, 2019
7.2
Very good
Emanuela from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Perfect for airport stop-over. The taxi transfer to the airport is cheap but not free. ”
good clean spacious and comfortable room
Reviewed January 16, 2019
6.8
Good
Greg from United States
Family with young children
Superior Triple Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Satisfactory overall”
This place is fine for what most people who stay here need which is just a place to stay for one night before a flight. Anything more than that forget it. Room was clean enough but one of the dirtier ones I've stayed at in Thailand in my 7 years in the region. Staff seemed worn out, not particularly friendly which is also unusual in Thailand (they weren't Thai staff). Neighborhood is ok but hotel is down a long dark industrial feeling area so not a nice walk after dark to anything. Pool looked nice, restaurant staff seemed nice, and room was dark and quiet. Overall, may stay again but could be improved.
Reviewed December 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Michael from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Great value for money and convenient”
I have a very good experience during my stay with a 13 month old. I stayed for one night and stayed another night on the way back. This hotel is great value for people who need to connect flight. The airport pick up and chick-in and check-out are all very simple and fast. Staff are very helpful, polite and willing to accommodate us. I managed to fit in 2 hours massage while the baby was asleep with me. It was one the best massage I have had so far! The room is functional and very clean. There is a small swimming pool which is perfect for relaxing between flight for the time we have. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed October 29, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Robert from Canada
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Nice for a short stay”
Rooms were clean and well appointed. Only stayed the one night since my plane came in so late. They arranged a ride for us to our final destination. Good price and a nice little hotel. Short ride to the airport which was really key for us. I'd stay again.
Reviewed June 25, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Gaëlle from Canada
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Parfait pour une nuit !”
Nous avons resté à Dwealla Suvarnabhumi pour une nuit juste avant notre vol le lendemain. La place est bien, juste à côté de l'aéroport. Par contre, l'accueil de la réceptionniste reste à revoir. Un peu froide. Disons que c'est un peu décevant. Autrement les chambres et la accomodations sont biens. La piscine est petite mais bien utile pour faire dépenser de l'énergie aux enfants avant un long vol. Le restaurant est bien également. La salle de bain sent un peu l'humidité, mais rien de dramatique. L'air climatisé ne fonctionne pas très bien également.
Reviewed June 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Phillip from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
A nice surprise ”
Due to flight delays I had to quickly find accommodation near the airport. Dwella was a great surprise to find on a frustrating day. Quiet, clean and comfortable room to rest my angry body after a long delayed flight. I will stay here again
Reviewed June 04, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Barrie from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Ideal for airport ”
Close to the airport. Especially if you have early flight. Helpful staff and good price. However , it is not in walking distance of any restaurants. You need a taxi to get around. The bathroom smelt musty . Shower curtain not clean and too short. Overall it was ok
Reviewed May 02, 2018
8.4
Excellent
David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Perfect for a short stay before flights”
Good location for BKK airport, only 120 baht in a taxi from the airport, and the shuttle from the hotel back to the airport costs the same. Room was decent, fine for 1 night stay. There’s nothing around the hotel so I wouldn’t stay for longer but for a short airport stop it is good.
Reviewed April 16, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Micael from Sweden
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
Nice place”
I have been living in this hotel for 5 or 6 times. It is a good place to stay at. But this time they have change the breakfast from buffé type to just 4 diffrent plate of breakfast And the last 3 times i have stay there i had to check the bill in the restaurant And many times the bill was wrong. Most of the people work in the restaurant dont speak english. The person working in the front desk speak good english and are very helpful.
Reviewed March 03, 2018
6.0
YAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
CONVENIENT BUT POOR AIR-CONDITIONER”
It provides delivery from airport to hotel around 10 mins. It is very convenient if you take the night flight and expect to take a rest first. But the air-conditioner is just like a common fan only. It is very hot even we tune to 16. It makes me in a worse sleep for a whole night. Moreover, it didn't provide any tooth brush and toothpaste, if you live in here, remember to bring it!!
Reviewed January 01, 2019
5.6
Melissa from Malaysia
Group
Superior Triple Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Dwella hotel ”
During my 2 nights stay in Dwella Hotel, the facilities provided were alright, although my friends and I didn’t have the time to use them. Also, the room could use a little more cleaning because there are still dust on the floor and the edges of the furnitures. Overall, it is okay.
Reviewed December 31, 2018
4.4
Phatthawee from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Acceptable”
Car park not enough I have to wake up at 6am to move my car and I forgot cake in the room but no one tell me at the lobby. So I have to go back hotel again to get it and some one at the lobby told me some one keep it because they think I don't want.
Reviewed October 22, 2018
6.0
MARK
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Attempted theft by staff”
As I was checking out to go to the airport, the girl at the registration desk added up my four charges from the restaurant and the refrigerator stock in my room. She said it came to 900 baht (about $30). As I got my credit card out, I thought it sounded high and asked to see the receipts. Annoyed, she slapped them on the counter in front of me, I quickly added them up (very simple calculation) and told her this doesn't come out to 900 baht. Instead of looking at them in surprise trying to see where she made her mistake, she quickly just said "oh I made a mistake" and gave me the real amount due. I looked around at the two other staff nearby, both males in their 20s, and they quickly turned away to avoid my glance. I realized they were likely in on the scam. They know that people on their way to catch a flight are likely distracted and will pay anything that is asked by the check-out clerk. These crooks probably double their salary by doing this.
Reviewed September 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Naho from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Very nice hotel for using the airport”
I stayed at this hotel for the early flight. The room are very clean and big enough. You can go to this hotel from Suvarnabhumi International Airport anytime without booking pick-up because a staff always wait for customers at the airport. It was so convenient for me. From hotel to airport, even it was so early morning, they arranged the pick-up for me. The pick up is 120THB / way.
Reviewed September 08, 2018
6.0
Douglas from United States
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Close to airport”
Close to airport you are close to the airport and the facility was a good value. Realize however that it is not easily accessible and bus transfers will refuse to come to this location because of the poor roads.
Reviewed September 08, 2018
6.4
Good
MARK
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Attempted theft by staff”
As I was checking out to go to the airport, the young lady at the registration desk added up my four room charges from the restaurant and the refrigerator stock in my room. She said it came to 900 baht (about $30). As I got my credit card out, I thought it sounded high for what I had charged to the room and asked to see the receipts. Annoyed, she slapped them on the counter in front of me, I quickly added them up in my head (very simple calculation) and told her it didn't amount to 900 baht. Instead of looking at them in surprise trying to see where she made her mistake, she immediately acted as if she had just been caught and laughed nervously as she just added them up again and told me nervously it was actually only 460 baht. I glanced behind me at the two staff nearby, both males, who quickly turned around to avoid my glance. I realized immediately they were in on the scam. If they were even modestly successful at this trick, they could easily be tripling their take-home pay.
Reviewed September 06, 2018
6.4
Good
wareerat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Good”
The hotel location is difficult to find and a lot of factory nearby. The room was clean but some dirty on the wall. The staff is good. But the transportation quite expensive comparing to the location to the airport. So far is worth for short stay for flight transit.
Reviewed August 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
David from United States
Family with teens
Superior Triple Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Great Hotel if you want to be near the airport or have a car!”
We stayed there for two nights because we wanted a place near the airport and didn't want to switch hotels after one night. It is in a bit of an industrial section of town but very close to the airport. We had a car so we were able to drive anywhere we wanted and they had parking on premises. If you're looking for a place near the hotel it's a great option but I don't think I would stay there if I didn't have a car and wanted to do things in the city.... Location is 5 stars if you want to be near the airport but probably 2 or 3 stars if you don't...
Reviewed August 17, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Mathew from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Perfect for transit and great value”
About 5 minute drive from airport. The shuttle bus to and from the airport is a great service and is scheduled every half hour. There isn’t much around just a small market and a 7/11 on the main road which they will drive you to and from on request free of charge. I recommend go there to get some water because bottled water isn’t included in the room but for food just go to the hotel restaurant or order room service because the food is delicious and well priced. Recommended!
Reviewed July 30, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
good”
good
Reviewed December 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
jeremy from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Nice Stay”
Overall is good
Reviewed December 05, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Joe from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
good”
good
Reviewed December 03, 2018
8.8
Excellent
guoda from Lithuania
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
GSK”
It was ok. Was not very clean but acceptable. Airport transfer was fast and efficient.
Reviewed November 01, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Joni from Finland
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Will come again”
This place is in the middle of nowhere but it doesn't matter since you will be flying out early next morning and all you care about is the ride to the airport. The room is nice all around. Small swimming pool which I enjoyed all day. Free airport shuttle every 30min if I'm not mistaken. The staff knows what they are doing and are helpful. I will definitely come here again when I have a morning flight.
Reviewed November 20, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
KETKAEW from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Value for money”
I am a woman and traveled alone so I have awareness about everything so this is my opinion. Firstly, the location is near to airport but not close to the main road however it's not that difficult to find hotel. Secondly, staffs have good hospitality that I really appreciated. Very helpful. Room is well cleaned and facilities is enough to stay for overnight. Room is very huge if you compare with its price.
Reviewed September 19, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Nick from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Surprisingly good.”
OK firstly, this room only cost me £15 to stay for 1 night so I did have low expectations BUT I only needed somewhere to shower and sleep before my flight, nothing special required. The Good - The room was clean, fairly modern and comfortable. The shower was hot and the pressure good. Good selection of channels on the TV and Wifi worked well although I saw some reviews to the contrary. The staff were helpful on arrival and arranged transport to the airport when needed. There is a (small) pool, massage facility and a cafe/restaurant if you don't fancy venturing off site. The (not too) Bad - The location is slightly off track along an industrial road, you can walk to the main road in 5 minutes where a 7/11, places to eat and a market is situated. The hotel provides a buggy service to transport you to theses places but you still have to walk back. The Ugly - The view from the rooms overlook either an factory or swamp land but this is a Bangkok transit hotel and didn't expect sea views! My room overlooked the runway at the airport so watching the planes take off and land was quite good. Overall, I would stay here again if I needed a one night cheap hotel. For the price I paid, this was a more than reasonable place to stay.
Reviewed June 13, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Leigh from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Perfect airport layover”
All good. Just make sure to email the hotel a day before with your flight details if you wish to be picked up from the airport if not you'll be walking! Great transfer both ways, comfy bed and great garden area. Would return.
Reviewed April 28, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Edward from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
One night Stopover ”
Stayed for one night after landing back into BKK from Myanmar on route to Male with Bangkok Airways the following day & have to say our experience was excellent for a stopover hotel. It's about 3km from the airport, we actually had a nice balcony with a good view of the landing aircraft but airport noise is no problem at all. At the time of our stay we paid 200 baht for a private taxi from BKK & used the hotels Mini Bus the following morning for 120 baht per room. The hotel team were very pleasant, the room a good size with clean & comfortable bed. Didn't eat at the hotel so not able to comment on food but a large Chang was 90 Baht; once it turns 5pm you can buy beer from the local 7/11 that's a walkable distance from the hotel. Would stay again as a stopover hotel if we managed to book it again at the same price we paid online but wouldn't pay anything more.
Reviewed February 02, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Robert from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Amazing ”
Staff staff oh and staff
We were picked up from the airport within 5min. Once we arrived to the hotel we were all very hungry. And it was the staff Xmas party. So the kitchen was closed. So the manger invited us all into the party to help ourselves to the buffet. This kindness was exceptional. The rooms were great and clean perfect stay with perfect staff. *****
Reviewed January 07, 2016
7.6
Very good
TOSHIHIDE from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
For your middnight arrival”
I searched internet how to catch this hotel's shuttle bus at the airport. And finally I asked info counter of the airport, but I couldn't. I strongly suggest you use a taxi at 1F cheaper one it costs only fixed 150B, compared with the shuttle bus costs 120B (it is NOT FREE). Rooms are clean and no problem, but employees look so busy.
Reviewed December 07, 2018
2.8
Tyrone from Canada
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018
First of all the locations is terrible and literally a shit plant behind it . A/C didn't work ”
The place was is a terrible. Location was far from the main roads . There's a shit plant behind the place . Booked for 4 nights only stayed one . Air Conditioner didn't work . Very loud at night room was small bathroom was so small you could shower and shit at the same time . Would not recommend this place to anyone and I would not recommend agonda either. They did not give me a refund after I booked for 4 nights and only stayed for one . This is was a very disappointing stay .
Reviewed November 18, 2018
5.6
Nora from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Terrible bed!”
The bed was so hard and the springs poked me all night, worst backache ever. They said they’d bring a mattress topper but never did. Says they have a breakfast buffet, but they didn’t. But it is close to the airport, so that’s convenient!
Reviewed October 29, 2018
6.4
Good
ozcan from Turkey
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Good”
we have checked in with no problem , staff was friendly , but they have informed they have scheduled bus to airport and we need to obey their schedule and it wasnt even every half an hour, we had to go airport very early, even though we have paid for this service , they ask if we want wake up call , we set up at 4:15 but they woke us up at 3:50 , when we asked why we were woke up eary , staff chose to not to answer and act like they dont speak english even though they do..
Reviewed July 24, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Afton from Canada
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Excellent for airport location”
Excellent location for arrival or departure from BKK airport. Approx 5 min taxi from airport. Hotel will arrange drop off for 120/per room. Pool and breakfast. Clean rooms. Good WiFi. Helpful staff. Location is good for airport but approx 45 min taxi into Bangkok.
Reviewed June 20, 2018
3.6
Aida from Bosnia Herzegovina
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Can't be worse ”
It's an old building with even older ac. The one in my room was so loud that it was impossible to sleep when it was on. Breakfast was horrible. Nescaffe, which you already have in a room, with one cold egg. There were 4 options from menu that you could pick, it took them 22 minutes to meke it and it was cold. Shuttle to the airport was 15 min late. On tv you have 1 channel on English.
Reviewed June 20, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Trisha from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Great location, terrible bed.”
The pick up and drop off service, location, pool, cleanliness, shower, mini fridge, and room size were all fantastic. We stayed one night with our 8-month old. It was fine for the night but for us, a comfortable bed and nice breakfast is important. The bed was the most uncomfortable bed i’ve been on and I lived in asia for 5 years. I could feel all the springs. The black out curtains were amazing and our baby slept great in his travel crib. The other downside is the breakfast. It is very small and not good quality and mayonnaise was put on the vegetables and when I asked for vegetables without mayonnaise I was just sighed at and ignored. Overall, it’s a fine stay for a quick layover. But, I wouldn’t stay again.
Reviewed June 19, 2018
8.0
Excellent
michelle from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Triple Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Perfect as an airport Transfer stop hotel”
Our transfer was on time, hotel was clean, food was available at all hours AND they had a little breakfast pack ready for us to take to the airport. All up a great little overnight resting spot for those just in transit through BKK. We didn't explore as we were in at night and out before dawn.
Reviewed April 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Catherine from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Satisfied”
I had long hours of layover. Usually, I just stayed at the airport but I am so sleepy and tired, wanted to find a good hotel where I can get a good sleep. Decided to book at Dwella, their reviews are better than other budget hotels nearby. I should say, Im one of those satialsfied customer. Thry have airport shuttle, had an easy check out, room and sheets are cleaned, had a good night sleep, wake-up, brewed coffee and I was back at the airport on time and refreshed! Keep it up Dwella 😁
Reviewed April 13, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Nordine from Belgium
Family with young children
Superior Triple Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Très bon qualité/prix ”
Nous avons réservé une chambre pour une nuit avant de reprendre l'avion. Nous étions au rdc, dans une chambre triple, bonne literie et peu bruyante, l'avantage c'est que nous avions une petite terrasse avec transat qui mène à la piscine. Petit dej correct et bonne restauration à prix raisonnable. Café/thé à disposition gratuitement à la réception. Bon service navette aéroport. Nous recommandons cet hôtel ! Prix payé pour 2 adultes avec 2 enfants avec petit dej et navette aéroport : 37e
Reviewed April 01, 2018
2.8
Joe from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Bad service, smell, scary”
The doorman, the guy sitting at taxi table with tattoo on his hand was the worse I ever experienced with hotel staff anywhere. I had three items a box and 2 luggages, from floor 1, he takes me to elevator with 2 luggages and leave my box floor 1 without even telling me. I insisted on bringing my box up when we got to my room, without looking at me, he told me go get it and walked out. I know this is a cheap stay, but their staff treat people like crap. Also, the rooms smell like crap, raw sewage from bathroom. The front door does not seem safe as it appears to be easily openablr by a thief since the knob lolks so cheap. It is in middle of nowhere in front of big industrial complex. Don't stay here, pay a little more for your safety and dignity.
Reviewed March 23, 2018
7.6
Very good
Karl from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
New hotel. Modern. Clean. Well priced.”
For the price I paid considering it's a Bangkok hotel, I will not complain. However, it's 120 bhat each way to the airport. So factor that into the total cost of the room. It's literally in the middle of nowhere down a back road in an industrial complex. Like an Oasis in the dessert.
Reviewed March 19, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Jada from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Wish I'd checked in earlier!!”
Beautiful quaint little hotel with everything you need. Very helpful staff, clean rooms with medium beds & 4 pillows, shower curtain!!! and hair dryer. Regrettably my errands in Bangkok took longer than expected, so I missed out on the swimming pool at hotel. Next time! Airport shuttle was icing on the cake
Reviewed January 31, 2018
7.2
Very good
Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Very good”
Hotel is nice and clean, ac works perfect as well the hot water but the staff will scam you especially the taxi service they have.
Reviewed December 26, 2018
7.6
Very good
Wai from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
With such a price nothing to complain”
Our booking is $220 with airport transfer and breakfast. Midnight arrived in Bangkok and get some rest which is a good choice at Dwella.
Reviewed December 23, 2018
6.0
Johnny from United States
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Cheap”
Not a buffet style breakfast, like implied in pictures. Don't have it be a factor in booking. Shuttle is also not complimentary and not included in price. Clean hotel and basic. Nothing more.
Reviewed December 12, 2018
7.2
Very good
Ka from Canada
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Very good”
A good place to stay for transfer flights. Has transport available to and from the airport.
Reviewed November 26, 2018
5.2
THI from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Triple Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Hotel normal ,location far from the Central ”
Hotel normal, location far from the Central
Reviewed November 26, 2018
6.4
Good
Jay from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Triple Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Okay place”
The place is okay for quick stop at the airport.
Reviewed November 07, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
GIANG from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Triple Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
clean room with nice pool for kids while transisting”
good enough for a night waiting for flight. clean room, not close to shops
Reviewed October 17, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Douglas from United States
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Gree value but poor access to the hotel”
Excellent taxi service and very efficient and friendly staff. The only problem was tour buses will not pick up at the hotel because of the poor roads.
Reviewed September 05, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Steven from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Exceptional”
Great hotel for overnight stays when connecting to international flights into and out of Bangkok.
Reviewed September 03, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Livia from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Excellent”
Shuttle to the airport is not included, extra costs
Reviewed August 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Punyanut from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Exceptional”
great overall. definitely will comeback.
Reviewed August 02, 2018
2.0
Anthony from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Acceptable”
It was not good all things
Reviewed December 31, 2018
5.6
kandy from United States
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Above average”
There is nothing within walking distance. The rooms are outdated. It is close to the airport so if you just need an overnight quick stop it is fine.
Reviewed December 28, 2018
7.2
Very good
richard from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Triple Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Very good”
10 minute drive to airport so ideal for stop over between flights. Airport transfer was effecient. Small pool and games room to keep you occupied for day or two. Only negative is that you are a bit isolated but staff will drive you to main road(with golf buggy) where there is a Tesco,7 eleven,local restaurant and small food market within walking distance.
Reviewed September 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Onanong
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Exceptional”
Good value, staff where very accommodating. And good food.
Reviewed December 19, 2018