Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

iong from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Single (with window)
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
bad
i dont see any advantage except cheap
when we check in, no one was there, there is 3 door get in office, they send a gal to open 1 door, but no key for next doors, so call another gal, she bring the key for next door, but no key for final door, so we have to wait more than 30mins to get the key for final door. everything is bad...not recommend
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessie from Philippines
Family with young children
Quad - 2 Bunk Beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
good
location, price, internet
good
Reviewed May 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Quita from Thailand
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
cozy and warm
Close to MRT exit, great location, clean room
My wife and I really enjoy our staying here. The hotel is very easy to find. Nice staffs. Once I checking in, a staff in the office seems not to know english well. But she try really hard to communicate to make us understand how key cards, remotes, hot shower work. There is 7/11 on the next street which is less than a minute walk. Room is very small but very clean. However, I would not recommend for travelers who are not asian. You would find the room is too small for you.
Reviewed March 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Not as bad as I think
Clean, near mtr and near night market
The building is old but the hotel is not as bad as it seems. Very small but clean room. Near jordon mtr and temple street night market. The bad thing bout this budget hotel is the water heater only last about 10 mins and the water becomes cold again. Hard bed. And I mean really hard. It was renovating(the building, not the hotel) when we were there. The drillings just disturb our rest. Tv only have 4 channels which the 4 are boring channels. Afterall, not worth the money.
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HENRY from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Twin (with window)
Stayed one night in March 2013
ROOM IS TOO SMALL AND PRICE QUITE EXPENSIVE .
LOCATION , WIFI AND CLEAN
LOCATION IS VERY GOOD , ROOM IS TOO SMALL , PRICE IS QUITE EXPENSIVE , ONLY AS I CAN SAY LOCATION OF THE HOTEL IS GOOD NEAR TO THE MTR AND EASY GO TO AIRPORT BY USING BUS AIRPORT .
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

BOON from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in March 2013
Small hotel
Good location
Too small, but wifi good. That place only allow you one person to move. Your things must keep it back after using. But u walking down there a lot food stalls.
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivy from Philippines
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great hotel if you want to spend more on shopping
near mtr station, clean rooms
The hotel manager was very friendly and thought us the room features, main door password and building security code once we arrived. The room was small but still our 2 big luggages did fit inside. Room was cleaned every morning. It was a little bit noisy in the hallway from guests who can't control their voice. Even so, I will definitely be back to this hotel when I go back to Hong Kong.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonie from China
Group
Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Small room but clean
Good location
It's kind of a family hotel, located in Jordan. Quite close to MTR and Chinalink bus drop spot. The room is small but clean. It suits best for those backpackers who need nothing more than a good sleep and a nice bath.
Reviewed February 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Liew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
bad service n bad environment
cheat price is the only advantage
Bad service when 1st reach n walk in... room too small.. the nearby environment not good. Too dangerous for girls stay there, lots of Indians guys on the building.. feel scary when night time!!!
Reviewed January 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
great location but room disappointed
disappointed
The hotel location is really convenient, near mtr station jordon and near temple street. Room is small and not clean. My boyfriend whole body allegie. Room is small too. Deluxe double is just a nice word.
Reviewed January 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: