Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 898 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Chong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good business hotel close to airport
Location is good if you like to avoid traffic like district 1. The food at the lobby breakfast restaurant is fantastic. Friendly staffs
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Chuleewan from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
clean and near the airport
Good location as it is so near to the airport
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Tan from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
test
teest
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Joseph from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice Hotel
We happened to stay here by accident as our flight was delayed over night. Hotel is close to the airport and is high class. The bed and pillows were so comfy, especially after our flights. Pool looked nice although we didn't have a chance to use.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

onjin from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great choice
I specially like all staffs friendness and good service!
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Kiah from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good hotel to stay, excellent staff support
Hotel is good in most of the ways. Nothing to complain about at all for the last few stays here. The only one during my last stay is probably the slow drainage of the bath area.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Pey from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good service, clean, good breakfast and helpful staff
This is my 3rd time staying with Eastin Grand for business trip. The service, food and hygiene quality has always been top notched. It is not the best location for tourist as it is not located in district 1 but they provide free shuttle bus to town at scheduled timings. The breakfast has always been good especially the bread and authentic Vietnamese coffee. The URI massage nearby (15mins walk or 5mins taxi ride) is superb and good - only USD15 for 90mins. You can never get the quality massage at this price at district 1. This is one of the reasons why I will always go back to this hotel!!
Reviewed August 02, 2016

SHOA from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great
Hotel room clean, Staffs all friendly and helpful, free shutter service provided.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Janghyun from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good enough
I was great to be staying at this hotel.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
always stayed here
i always stayed here , almost clinical experience the price is not cheap and i always do not have breakfast. many airline folks stayed here as well.
Reviewed July 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: