Book Now: Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

Excellent
From 1639 reviewsSee what guests said
8.3
/
10
Recommended by 94% of guests

Reviews of Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1639)Booking.com Reviews (814)
8.3
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.7
Facilities8.3
Location7.8
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.6
Value for money8.2
All languages
All guests (1639)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 1120 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
John from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Good hotel between District 1 & the Airport.”

The hotel is perfectly located half way between Airport & The Entertainment district. Making it only a short drive back to the airport and an easy night time taxi back and forth to district 1. The hotel has everything you would need and a very good international breakfast.

Reviewed April 29, 2019

Dear John, Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay in Saigon. It is important to us that our guests enjoy their stay, and we are glad to know we met your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our hotel. Warm regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded May 02, 2019
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
5.6
Gary
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Disappointing Facilities, Weak Internet”

The room itself was clean and generally fine, and the breakfast buffet is quite good. My one complaint, though, will keep me from returning to this hotel: 1. Internet is hit-or-miss and depends on where your room is (I was moved from one corner room to another in order to get a signal that was strong enough for me to attempt to get some work done). If you need reliable high-speed Internet, this is not the hotel for you. I also had purchased a 4G sim card at the airport; however, due to the location of my first room, I couldn't even get a working signal with that.

Reviewed May 13, 2019

Dear Mr. Gary, May I begin by thanking you for taking time to share your valuable feedback with us. Your feedback is extremely important to us as it allows us to ascertain where we are meeting or exceeding our guests’ expectations and equally importantly attend to any issues they may experience during their stay. We’re sorry to hear the internet speed was unsatisfactory during your recent stay. Out IT department has spoken with our supplier and they will carry out broadband upgrades to support the increased demand for internet our services. Once this work is completed, you'll find that your broadband speeds (especially during peak times) return to normal and remain stable. On a positive note, I was delighted to note your positive feedback on our room and breakfast quality, I will certainly share your feedback with the respective department. Once again, thank you for your understanding and I do hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you to the Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon again.

Show more
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
9.6
Exceptional
Jon from Australia
Family with young children
Premium Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

My go to hotel in HCMC ”

Great location if you are after something close to the Airport. Rooms are clean, staff are friendly, buffet breakfast is excellent, beautiful pool and great gym. The casino downstairs is a great new addition. My only criticism is that the bed is not as large (probably a queen size) as many other 5 star hotels we have stayed at in HCMC. Other than that, its a great hotel.

Reviewed April 22, 2019

Dear Mr. Jon, Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay in Saigon. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed your experience, especially the service we delivered. Your feedback is extremely important to us as it allows us to ascertain where we are meeting or exceeding our guests’ expectations and equally importantly attend to any issues they may experience during their stay. Many thanks again; we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels bring you to this lively city. Kind regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded April 22, 2019
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
8.8
Excellent
Lars from Belgium
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

good hotel close to airport”

The best value for money of all the hotels near the airport. Super friendly staff, great beds and good facilities. Nice coffee shop with with variety of breads and cakes. Breakfast in the hotel is mediocre and not up to standard for a 5 star hotel

Reviewed April 21, 2019

Dear Lars, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed your experience, especially the service we delivered. Our property and passionate colleagues are working hard every day to earn guests’ praise like yours and I will share your kind words to them. Your comment our breakfast will be looked into and improve it accordingly to ensure we not only meet but exceed our guests expectations. Many thanks again; we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels bring you to this lively city. Kind regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded April 22, 2019
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
10.0
Exceptional
Moon from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Definitely would return!”

We stayed only for our final night of 1 month in Vietnam. It was the best hotel experience we had in Vietnam. We thought it would be inaccessible to District 1, but nothing that a short Grab ride couldn't fix. Nice and quiet. Fantastic looking gym. Clean room. Great breakfast buffet. Highly recommend and definitely will stay here on my next trip to Saigon!

Reviewed April 19, 2019

Dear Moon, We're grateful to you for taking the time to post this review on your stay at the Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. We are so pleased that the hotel and its amenities were to your satisfaction and particularly glad you had the opportunity to receive the best Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon service. We take great pride in being able to provide our treasured guests with authentic and intuitive service and we will certainly pass on your compliments to my team of fabulous associates. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon and providing you with another delightful experience! Best regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded April 22, 2019
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
9.6
Exceptional
Keat from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Superior
Stayed 11 nights in April 2019

Great 5 star hotel”

Location was great for me as I was working opposite at CentrePoint directly across the street. There is also a convenient store right behind CentrePoint so that takes care of daily needs. Lots of food around ranging from high end restaurants to small roadside stalls and shops. Walking around will provide tones of discoveries. Google maps works very well to help you navigate the small streets. About 20 mins via Grab to District 1 so not much of an issue. Will be coming back here again the next time I'm in Ho Chi Minh.

Reviewed April 09, 2019

Dear Keat, Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay in Saigon. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, staff and service exceeded your expectations We look forward to welcoming you back to the Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon and providing you with another delightful experience! Best regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded April 10, 2019
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
10.0
Exceptional
Wong from Singapore
Business traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Enjoyable stay”

This is my first time staying in Eastin Grand and it was more than I have expected, overall it was a comfortable stay and convenient location for my case. For sure I will be back to Eastin Grand on my next trip, 2 thumbs up...!!!!

Reviewed April 05, 2019

Dear Wong, Warm greetings from Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. Thank you for your positive feedback on our location, room and service! We are delighted to hear that you had a great time at Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon and that you will return to Eastin Grand Saigon next time. Wishing you continued safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded April 05, 2019
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
9.2
Exceptional
Sung from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Very good hotel”

Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Well cleaned room and great service from the receptionists. FX desk provides very good exchange rate. A couple of good restaurants around the hotel which is recommended by staffs.

Reviewed March 08, 2019

Dear Sung, Warm greetings from Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay in Saigon. We're glad to learn that you enjoyed your holiday and that you feel you received great service from our staff. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our hotel. Warm regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded March 11, 2019
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
9.2
Exceptional
Png from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Exceptional”

Should have handbar holder in the toilet as the toilet floor is rather slippery.

Reviewed May 16, 2019

Dear Png, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we supply non-slip bathroom mats for our guests. Kind regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded May 17, 2019
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
9.2
Exceptional
Jon from Australia
Family with young children
Premium Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Great hotel”

This was our second time staying at the Eastin. Rooms were spacious and clean. We will definitely be coming back next time. Beautiful pool and buffet breakfast. Great location for the airport. Was currently under renovations when we stayed so looking forward to coming back.

Reviewed December 09, 2018

Dear Jon, Thank you for your continuing support to our hotel and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. As you may have noticed during your stay, we are currently in the process of renovating the hotel. The entire renovation process will be completed in multiple phases. We believe this will greatly enhance the grandeur of our hotel and provide our guests a warm and inviting ambience. I was delighted that you found our staff and service to be most friendly and helpful. Many thanks for taking the time to share your review and do hope you get to experience our wonderful hotel once the renovations have been completed. Yours sincerely, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Show more
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
9.6
Exceptional
Teodora from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Good food. And very near to the airport.”

Only the internet it cost too much.

Reviewed May 19, 2019

Dear Teodora, We are pleased to inform you that we offer complimentary Internet access throughout the hotel for all hotel guests. Many thanks for taking the time to share your review and do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded May 29, 2019
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
10.0
Exceptional
Wong from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Always my preferred choice”

Eastin is my only choice for HCM, very nice and comfortable with reasonable price.

Reviewed May 06, 2019

Dear Wong, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent journey with us and for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you liked our product and service during your stay. It is important to us that our guests enjoy their stay, and we are glad to know we met your expectations. We are looking forward to your next satisfactory stay with us in the near future. Kind regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded May 07, 2019
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
9.2
Exceptional
Chih-Yang from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Exceptional”

very good

Reviewed May 03, 2019

Appreciate your feedback and delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our hotel. Warm regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded May 06, 2019
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
8.8
Excellent
Nguyen from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

It's 3rd time to stay, good breakfast, nice swimming pool and friendly staff. ”

It should expand spare place for kids.

Reviewed May 02, 2019

Dear Nguyen, Warm greetings from Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. Thank you so much for your continued support our hotel and taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed your experience, especially the service we delivered. Our property and passionate colleagues are working hard every day to earn guests’ praise like yours and I will share your kind words to them. Many thanks again; we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels bring you to this lively city. Kind regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded May 02, 2019
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
7.6
Very good
Wee from Singapore
Couple
Twin Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

High end hotel, good rooms, great staff”

was checked in to a non smoking room despite asking for a smoking room. front desk staff helpful to change the next day. 1st day room was on executive floor and all is wonderful. 2nd day smoking room was less pleasing. discrimination? anyway, overall one of the best you can find in HCMC with great staff and nice breakfast. despite the smoking room, thumbs up for the services and friendliness of the staff. btw, there’s a casino within the hotel that was not advertised. will stay there again if i can get a better smoking room. cheers

Reviewed April 15, 2019

Dear Wee, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent journey with us and for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you liked our product and service during your stay. It is important to us that our guests enjoy their stay, and we are glad to know we met your expectations. Additionally, we have updated your profile to ensure we allocate your preferred room for all future stays. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon and providing you with another delightful experience! Best regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded April 17, 2019
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
9.6
Exceptional
Ray from United States
Couple
Club Deluxe (King or Twin)
Stayed 7 nights in January 2019

The staff were extremely helpful, courteous, friendly and cheerful. ”

I was disappointed with the Chinese restaurant on the upstairs level but I’m used to American style Chinese food. But the pros were many: the spa on the 3rd floor had great massages and foot rubs, the front desk was always helpful, the buffet was a great combination of western and Asian/Vietnamese foods. Downstairs shopping was fun and the owner was always helpful custom sizing dresses for my daughters-in-law. My wife became a regular customer. Another con was the location. Almost every outing required a taxi or grab-car.

Reviewed January 22, 2019

Dear Mr. Ray, Greetings from Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent journey with us and for your feedback. Your feedback is extremely important to us as it allows us to ascertain where we are meeting or exceeding our guests’ expectations and equally importantly attend to any issues they may experience during their stay. Despite your high score of many aspects of your time with us I would like to offer my sincere apologies for your experience with our service at the Chinese restaurant. I would greatly appreciate if you could share the details of your negative experience with me, in order for me to address this with my team. Once again thank you for your kind words on other elements and I look forward to receive your valuable feedback. Regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Show more
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
10.0
Exceptional
Hung from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Nice Hotel”

Booked the Eastin Grand hotel via Agoda. It was a nice hotel. It was worth the money. Friendly staffs, clean room, convenient location for a walk and to the airport were positive things. Only thing that I did not like was breakfast... It was too western style and expensive.

Reviewed January 05, 2019

Dear Hung, Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay in Saigon. It is important to us that our guests enjoy their stay, and we are glad to know we met your expectations. We have noted your comment on our breakfast which we will look into and improve it accordingly. Once again appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best Regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded January 21, 2019
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
6.8
Good
CHARLES from Singapore
Business traveler
Premium Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in December 2018

Overall Good - But Be Careful or you may end up with Room with NO View”

Airport is only 10-15 mins ride away. But that also means it’s relatively far from city centre. Nothing of interest nearby. Good for business meetings and a pleasant quiet work stay. For tourists, much better to stay at district 1. Room overlooking the pool is great, but there are also many rooms in the back with either a poor view or worse - rooms with no view except directly into the opposite room - which means curtains closed all the time. Reception staff are not all properly trained - the good ones will highlight to you the differences in the room views. The poorly trained ones will simply ignore this important fact and say nothing or just insist it is the room that’s booked and play ignorant and is reluctant to change it. Have stayed here several times and have met both types of reception staff. Bell boys are attentive and prompt. Best ask to see your room first before accepting it. The Chinese restaurant on 2nd floor is quite good, but rather pricey. The restaurant on ground floor is less pricey but food is just average. There are some much better and cheaper restaurants within 10 mins walk away. Note that if you are playing at the casino they serve ‘free’ drinks and food - just don’t lose :)

Reviewed December 22, 2018

Dear CHARLES, Thank you very much for your review during your recent stay with us. Your feedback is extremely important to us as it allows us to ascertain where we are meeting or exceeding our guests’ expectations and equally importantly attend to any issues they may experience during their stay. Our hotel is one of the first hotels established in Ho Chi Minh City and has a rich history and every effort is made to ensure our rooms are immaculately presented and maintained to a standard our valuable guests have come to expect. I have noted your feedback regarding the room which we have updated your profile to ensure we allocate your preferred room for all future stays. Once again, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon and you will be able to see the improvements we have made. Sincerely, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Show more
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
10.0
Exceptional
Vinay from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Exceptional”

I would love to stay at Eastin in my upcomming tour

Reviewed April 17, 2019

Dear Vinay, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and delighted you enjoyed the hotel and the service on offer. Wishing you continued safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded April 17, 2019
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
8.8
Excellent
Lars from Belgium
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

My favorite hotel in Saigon”

Friendly staff, Always helpful. Nice rooms with the best beds in town.

Reviewed March 05, 2019

Dear Lars, Thank you so much for your continued support and taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you liked our product and service during your stay. It is important to us that our guests enjoy their stay, and we are glad to know we met your expectations. We are looking forward to your next satisfactory stay with us in the near future. Kind regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded March 07, 2019
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
10.0
Exceptional
Huong from Australia
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

clean, friendly staff, good rate if you book breakfast included, quality breakfast.”

Closed to the airport, a bit far to the central however the hotel offers free shutles to the central. Lots of shops and restaurants around the hotel too so no need to go to the central unless you visit saigon for the 1 st time. Breakfasts are very nice, the same everyday but quality and various foods to choose from. Much cheaper if included in room when making reservation. I stayed for 3 nights, went for few days then came back for 1 day and a half so booked 2 nights no breakfasts, ended up paid for one breakfast a lot more than included in room even though staff already offered 50% off. Definitely come back next time.

Reviewed April 29, 2018

Dear Huong, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent journey with us and for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you liked our product and service during your stay. It is important to us that our guests enjoy their stay, and we are glad to know we met your expectations. We are looking forward to your next satisfactory stay with us in the near future. Kind regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded May 03, 2018
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
9.2
Exceptional
Lars from Switzerland
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in March 2018

Overall a good place to stay”

I stayed two weeks in the hotel. On the second day a halogen lamp in the entry area exploded and had a few broken splits of glass next to the bathroom on the floor. The glass lamp has been replaced, unlikely the broken splits of glass has still been there after two weeks.

Reviewed March 28, 2018

Dear Mr. Lars, Thank you very much for taking time to share your valuable feedback with us. My sincere apologies for this very unpleasant experience during your recent stay at the hotel. This is certainly not the standard that we aim to achieve and definitely not the type of experience we wish for our guests to encounter. I do apologize for the negative experience you had with the staff servicing your room. I have personally spoken with our housekeeping team and we will be taking strong corrective action to ensure such incidents do not re-occur. Once again, my sincere apologies and I do hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you to the Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon again in the near future. Best Regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Show more
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
8.4
Excellent
Stephane from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Nice hotel, good value”

We stayed there for our last night in Vietnam and were looking to relax. The staff is professional. The room we had was good quality but the only window was having a direct view on kitchen extraction and was then noisy, but didnt stop us to sleep well. The restaurant have an extensive menu but price are high. We can the night of buffet, buffet looked amazing but again super expensive. Big disappointment with the spa. The spa is not part of the hotel and the service is at a very lower level, the swimming pool next to is surrounded by other building does nt share the feeling of a 5 stars hotel.

Reviewed February 10, 2018

Dear Stephane, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed your experience, especially the service we delivered. Your feedback is extremely important to us as it allows us to ascertain where we are meeting or exceeding our guests’ expectations and equally importantly attend to any issues they may experience during their stay. We also take on board your comments regarding the service of the Spa and will surely pass on your feedback to our client who is currently renting our space. We will ensure their improvement of service and do our best to make sure that your next stay with us is to your satisfactory. Many thanks again; we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels bring you to this lively city. Kind regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Show more
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
9.2
Exceptional
clyde from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Best in HCM for business ”

With all 5 star make sure to let them know u don't want the slightest smell of smoke because some of the rooms do or can smell i got the Deluxe room on the 6th floor i would defiantly command location is pne f the best close to the airport and breakfast options is also good

Reviewed February 08, 2018

Dear clyde, Thank you for choosing to stay with the Eastin Grand Saigon and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed your experience, especially the service we delivered. Your feedback is extremely important to us as it allows us to ascertain where we are meeting or exceeding our guests’ expectations and equally importantly attend to any issues they may experience during their stay. Many thanks again; we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels bring you to this lively city. Kind regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded February 22, 2018
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
10.0
Exceptional
Hui from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

nice n clean”

Hotel very cosy, room very clean. Nearby can find good nice beef noodle n Vietnamese coffee. Also cafe and bar next door which doesn't belong to hotel. It is so near airport that you don't have to worry about missing flight.

Reviewed September 18, 2017

Dear Hui, Warm greetings from Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. Thank you for your positive feedback on our location, room and service! We're glad to learn that you enjoyed your holiday and that you feel you received great service from our staff. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our hotel. Warm regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded September 22, 2017
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
8.0
Excellent
Adsadaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Good location, great buffet, Wi-Fi and room cleaning can be improved”

Stayed 7 nights in Standard Triple room with my family and we had a pleasant stay at Nikko Osaka Hotel. We arrived KIK late evening and our only choice was taking limited express train to Namba station then catch a taxi (¥1200) to the hotel. This was very convenient to us as compare to taking direct airport bus from/to the hotel. The location is great, just above Shinsaibashi MRT and opposite to Daimaru with 5 minutes walk to Dontoburi. Starbucks and Family Mart are nearby. We love quality breakfast, the hotel offers choices of International Buffet or Japanese restaurant. We did try both and realize that we like variety of the buffet which also serving simple Japanese breakfast. However, the in-room Wi-Fi connection was very slow, unstable and annoying. We have to reconnect many times and every time have to type the same password. The ridiculous thing was despite typing the correct password, system could not get us through and you have to resubmit many times to be successful. Moreover, when you get connected for a while, you may be disconnected periodically ... so much annoying. The room cleaning service could be improved. It went well on day 1-2, but after that was not up to standard as a lot of dust on the table, LCD TV and it was thicker everyday. Other than Wi-Fi and room cleaning issues, we were happy with the hotel and staff services. Perhaps, we may consider to stay again in the next visit to Osaka.

Reviewed October 19, 2016

Dear Adsadaporn, Thanks very much for your review. However, you may have mistaken Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon in Vietnam with Nikko Osaka in Japan where you have stayed. We hope to welcome you and your loved ones to Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon in the near future. Kind regards, Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

Responded June 27, 2017
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
9.2
Exceptional
Chelsea from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Luxurious Stay for Affordable Prices”

The room was a sight to behold - came complete with a study table and a leather chair. The bed was cushy and the toilet had a glass shower cubicle and was furnished nicely. Very homely feel, though the scenery from the room was of construction - wouldn't want to leave the room anyway. Ideal for business travellers, or for people who are looking for a getaway and don't intend to explore the city.

Reviewed August 21, 2016

Dear Ms. Chelsea, Warm greetings from Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent journey with us and for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you liked our product and service during your stay. It is important to us that our guests enjoy their stay, and we are glad to know we met your expectations. We are looking forward to your next satisfactory stay with us in the near future. Kind regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded June 26, 2017
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
8.4
Excellent
Joseph from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Nice Hotel”

We happened to stay here by accident as our flight was delayed over night. Hotel is close to the airport and is high class. The bed and pillows were so comfy, especially after our flights. Pool looked nice although we didn't have a chance to use.

Reviewed August 08, 2016

Dear Mr. Joseph, Warm greetings from Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. Thank you very much for your review. We're delighted to know how much you enjoyed your experience, especially the service we delivered. Many thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded June 26, 2017
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
8.4
Excellent
Pey from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

Good service, clean, good breakfast and helpful staff”

This is my 3rd time staying with Eastin Grand for business trip. The service, food and hygiene quality has always been top notched. It is not the best location for tourist as it is not located in district 1 but they provide free shuttle bus to town at scheduled timings. The breakfast has always been good especially the bread and authentic Vietnamese coffee. The URI massage nearby (15mins walk or 5mins taxi ride) is superb and good - only USD15 for 90mins. You can never get the quality massage at this price at district 1. This is one of the reasons why I will always go back to this hotel!!

Reviewed August 02, 2016

Dear Pey, Warm greetings from Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. Thank you for your positive feedback on our location, room and service! We are delighted to hear that you had a great time at Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon and that you will return to Eastin Grand Saigon next time. Wishing you continued safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded June 26, 2017
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
8.4
Excellent
Kiah from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Recommended to stay for comfortable rest.”

Hotel is clean and with all basic required facilities. Very welcoming for those speaking English yet doesn't speak Vietnamese. Staffs are very much helpful and would try their best to provide their best service. Only down side is they can only provide a maximum of 2 complimentary drinking water and hence it's either you call for service a number of times, or can easily just purchase water from the convenient store behind the hotel.

Reviewed June 03, 2016

Dear Kiah, Warm greetings from Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. Thank you very much for your review. We're delighted to know how much you enjoyed your experience, especially the service we delivered. Our housekeeping staffs are more than happy to offer you complimentary more water bottles in your next stay with us. Many thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels bring you to this lively city. Kind regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded June 26, 2017
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
8.7
Excellent
Ping from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015

Nice Hotel Near Airport”

Friendly staff, plenty of food options within hotel, near airport

I had a great stay at Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. It was near to my office so it serve my purpose well. However, there's nothing much near the hotel to explore or sight-see. Staff was extremely friendly and would offer me advice on taking care of my personal belonging. Overall had a great stay!!

Reviewed December 09, 2015

Dear Ping, Warm greetings from Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed your experience, especially the service we delivered. Our property and passionate colleagues are working hard every day to earn guests’ praise like yours and I will share your kind words to them. We are sorry to learn you did not enjoy the location of the hotel and the vibrant community where we are located. However, we are pleased to inform you that we offer a complimentary daily shuttle bus service, which takes 15 minutes to reach the City Centre for all hotel guests. Once again, many thanks for taking the time to share your review and do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Show more
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
8.0
Excellent
Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015

Good in overall but poor internet connection”

Cleanliness, Close to Airport,

Overall was good, however, the wifi connection was very poor, I could hardly connect to wifi and it caused a big problem to my work. In the meantime, I strongly recommend the hotel management to renovate the gym room instead of keeping all equipment into different bed rooms.

Reviewed October 02, 2015

Dear Wong, Warm greetings from Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. Thank you very much for taking time to share your valuable feedback with us At Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon, we always strive to deliver friendly and professional services and I do apologize for not meeting your expectations on this occasion. Feedback such as yours is extremely valuable and provides us with an opportunity to improve. I would like to assure you that we will address your feedback regarding your experience with the wifi connection and I am pleased to inform you that it have been upgraded to ensure we not only meet but exceed our guests expectations Once again, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. Sincerely, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Show more
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
9.3
Exceptional
Patrick from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014

Just little thing”

Beautiful room, spacious, great view of city.

The room was great value for money. Two items to consider. The in-room fridge provided almost no cooling. I called for service but it wasn't fixed. Westerners like the drinks very cold! The second item was that it was hard to regulate the temperature of the air conditioning. My Asian traveling companion was always too cold.

Reviewed January 09, 2015

Dear Mr. Patrick, Warm greetings from Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. Thank you very much for your review during your stay with us. We're delighted to know how much you enjoyed your experience, especially the service we delivered. We appreciate your constructive feedback very much with regards to the cooling of the fridge as well as the air-conditioning in our room which we are looking into and improved accordingly. Wishing you continued safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our hotel. Kind regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded August 22, 2017
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
8.3
Excellent
Manoj from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Swiss efficiency”

Room condition, decent restaurant

Good location, if you have a flight fairly early, as only about 10 - 15 minutes away from the air port, yet close enough to the city attractions. The food is reasonable, and if on a budget, the coffee shop offers great value for money. Will definitely stay there when next in HCMC.

Reviewed November 25, 2014

Dear Manoj, Warm greetings from Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. Thank you for your positive feedback on our location, room and service! We are delighted to hear that you had a great time at Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon and that you will return to Eastin Grand Saigon next time. Wishing you continued safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded August 22, 2017
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
8.7
Excellent
Feng from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

Pity it was just a night”

Comfort, Location

Good location and comfortable hotel. Just find the room a tad dim for business trip - perhaps i didn't find all the switches to the lights. Also not very comfortable with the mirror closet next to the bed.

Reviewed August 31, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
IPENG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

Great hotel for overnight transit”

location, great room, friendly staff

I was here for one night waiting for transit. The hotel is only 3 kilometers from the Ho Chi Minh City airport, but takes about 10~15 minutes drive due to horrible traffic. Hotel is very nice. Big room, European style, everything is working fine. The gym is well-equipped too, although small in size. I had an Executive Room, which gives me the access to Executive Lounge. This is worth it. The lounge is quiet and adequately large, very comfortable.

Reviewed May 17, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Nandita from India
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014

Good stay in Ho Chi Minh”

Location, Food and Staff

It was very pleasant. Staff was friendly and efficient and when I got on touch with them as I had left some of my belongings behind they were very prompt in replying and mailing my items to me (at a fee of course :-)) But nonetheless very good interaction.

Reviewed May 15, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Richard from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

Pleasant and relaxing.”

Location is great. The shower was excellent. Ammenities are well maintain.

I had a great time staying at this hotel. I am only disappointed that they didn't have a non smoking room like I asked for when I booked it. I had a choice between the 2 small bed or the big bed but smoking room. But still, I would go back to this hotel. That might change if they won't give me that non smoking room. Internet connection was erratic.

Reviewed May 13, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Cheng from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014

Usual good stay.”

Location, internet & breakfast.

Good clean rooms. Good clean bathrooms. Shower water pressure is good. Breakfast selections is good. Good conference facilities. Good selections of meals in the restaurants. Very convenient. Internet and wifi strength is good. Good location with easy access to the airport and many good restaurants nearby. All in all a very good place to stay provided booking is made early to secure good rate.

Reviewed April 07, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Claire from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

Great nights sleep with relaxing pool area ”

Huge bed, swimming pool and gym

We had a great nights stay at the Movenpick in a huge bed and lovely room. The swimming pool area was a great oasis in this busy city. The location was great for our one night stop over before an early flight the next morning. We didn't eat but the food looked good, if you are after an interesting dining experience then visit the pho express next door. Here you can eat unlimited pho (that you make) and sushi - it's great, of not a little daunting at the start. Would definitely stay at this hotel again if need an airport stop over.

Reviewed April 06, 2014
8.0
Excellent
CHANYO from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Good Facilities”

Good Services, near Airport, good breakfast

Good Stay

Reviewed March 18, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
David from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Amazing breakfast, spacious room, perfect location”

Amazing breakfast, spacious room, perfect location

Only stayed 1 night but by far the best breakfast in any hotel I have stayed at around the world. I would stay here again for the breakfast alone. Rooms were nicely decorated, exec lounge available for free drinks and food. Lovely staff and near to airport.

Reviewed January 15, 2014
8.0
Excellent
John from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013

Very comfortable”

Convenient location, comfortable room, good bathroom

I was pleasantly surprised.It's not too big a hotel, the staff were very friendly and efficient. I had access to the Executive Club room and related facilities, and found that certainly added value to my stay. If I had one small gripe, it was the complicated lighting system in the room. Took some time to work out how to turn lights off!

Reviewed November 20, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Cheng from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Good price this time through Agoda.”

Clean, good showers and fair price.

Normally this hotel is expensive. But this time, it was reasonably priced. I supposed it must be low-season. Good hotel. Good breakfast. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Best of all, is the almighty water pressure for showers. No problems at all. Fairly good internet connections. And another good point - it is very close to the airport. And as usual, plenty of taxis. So, getting around is easy.

Reviewed October 20, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Manoj from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Good hotel - convenient location”

Comfortable room

Very decent hotel, and competitively priced when compared to other overpriced Ho Chi Minh hotels more closer to city center. Check in was a bit slow due to the number of other guests checking in (only 2 check in clerks) - but overall, highly recommended for a stay in HCMC. Comfortable and clean rooms, very good b'fast, and nice & helpful staff.

Reviewed August 14, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Sang from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

reasonable rate, close to airport”

airport proximity, reasonable rate, swimming pool

it was really close from the airport though it was around 20 minute bus ride away from downtown. the room was clean and big with furnitures in good conditions. they also had great swimming pool. we ordered in vegetarian pizza and it was beyond expectation.

Reviewed July 29, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
GLEN from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Great business hotel”

Close to airport

I have stayed in this hotel several times. Very close to airport and easy to get to from center. Staff are professional, polite and friendly. Rooms are very comfortable with well designed desks for working. Great business venue for informal meetings and good restaurant with wide variety of cuisine. Well worth paying extra for access to executive lounge and unlimited Internet.

Reviewed February 16, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Kian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

5 minutes to airport”

very near to airport

i stayed in movenpick long ago and surprisingly they have renovated their rooms. the plus point i like is really near to airport and always you can get away from HCMC traffic in the morning unless you need to cut into to coty centre.

Reviewed February 13, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Tho from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Best location, close to airport

luxury for a great price. i have stayed at many hotels due to busy business travelling but this hotel has to be at the top of the list. there are a lot of options in saigon, & to be honest you really can't go wrong with any of the 5 star hotels like this. this time i brought the entire family and they all were happy with the services.

Reviewed January 06, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Thanh from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

Clean room, nice hotel, professional staff. ”

The room is clean and the breakfast is great with many choices.

We like this hotel. The service staff is professional. The room is clean and functional. We like especially the spacious cafeteria and the breakfast with many Asian and European choices. The lobby is a bit noisy and crowded though.

Reviewed January 02, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Rosalie from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012

Lovely hotel and good service”

Lovely hotel, good location with nice restaurants nearby, good-sized rooms, clean, and friendly service staff.

Lovely hotel, good location with nice restaurants nearby, good-sized rooms, clean, and friendly service staff. The hotel is not far from the airport but there is a free shuttle to the city. We went to Vietnam to celebrate my daughter's birthday. The manager was amazing because when we came back to our room, there was a lovely cake for my daughter and a handwritten birthday card. She was very touched, such a lovely gesture!

Reviewed October 20, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Sam from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

Value for Money”

Executive Lounge

Good location if you are looking to stay near the airport. Go for the executive room so that you get free wi-fi in room, access to executive lounge that has a cocktail hour from 5-7:30pm with unlimited finger food. Good place to chill out if you and your business partners prefer a quiet lounge to hang out instead of the usual noisy bars in the city centre.

Reviewed August 27, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Christopher from Ireland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

best "airport hotel" in hcmc”

very swish bar

definitely the most convenient hotel to airport, nice facilities, friendly staff, big rooms (though no dvd player was disappointing) maybe the executive suite doesn't get used all that often as had a slightly musty smell however all in all would definitely come back

Reviewed August 24, 2012
8.0
Excellent
JENNY from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

pleasant staying welcome with warmly gesture”

Accessibility and language communication are great.

pleasant stay, room clean and comfortable. quiet environment. front line staff are friendly and communicate in simple and understandable english made us stay comfortably. room services are promptly responsed with well manner too. bed is so comfortable enable us to sleep soundly through the night. restuarant serve good and healthy foods. multi purpose conference room are well equipped with meeting facilities too. ideally for business and leisure stay.

Reviewed August 17, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Kelvin from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Nice location”

Not far from airport

Nice, luxurious room with lots of space. Clean, and comfortable. Checking in and out were smooth, while there was no need to call on room service/ reception since all went well during the stay. The "welcome" platter of fruit was a very nice touch. Wish we had more time to explore and enjoy the rest of the facilities at the hotel. Will be back if there is opportunity!

Reviewed August 15, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Maurice from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012

nice hotel”

great location

a great hotel! nice location. very centrally located at downtown Saigon. lots of restaurant, cafes, bars and shopping his just great. also a nice park opposite the hotel. the rooms are clean and looks nice. staffs are friendly. the lounge is also nice, with nice finger food and cocktails. the coffee house serves great buffet breakfast.

Reviewed July 24, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Kelvin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

Beautiful business hotel”

Gorgeous clean business rooms

Was fantastic that they provided a free upgrade to us. Unfortunate thing is that they charge for wireless connection though. All in all, not a bad place to stay if you're a business traveler. Not close to city.

Reviewed June 29, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Xuan from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012

Quiet Location, Very Good Rooms”

New Rooms, Comfortable Beds, Modern Feel, Good Breakfast Buffet with Movenpick Ice-Cream!, 10min drive from the Airport

I checked in late, around 7pm. Check in was done relatively fast and smooth, the only hiccup was that though I requested a king sized bed in advance, they had run out of rooms with it, so I had to take a room with a twin-bed. Not really a big deal. Anyways, the hotel room was really good, clean and I like the modern and classy feel to it. The only problem is that internet was not free and the hotel is located quite a distance from the city-centre where all the shops and stores are. But at least its quiet and even serve Movenpick ice-cream for the buffet breakfast! Wow!

Reviewed June 04, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Eric from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012

Very cool hotel”

Nice room, gym, pool, close to airport

This hotel is a about a 7-80,000 dong cab ride awayl from District 1, which is where all the restraunt, clubs, etc. are. But the room is nice even though they don't have a tub in the bathroom. My one big complaint is that internet is an extra $12USD a day. All in all, I would stay in this hotel again if I can get the $100USD a night rate again. If not, I would probably stay in a hotel in District 1.

Reviewed May 31, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Esther from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012

great location”

many foods choice in breakfast

i would highly recommend this hotel and i will definitely come back next time i visit sgn. staffs are nice and friendly, room are big and clean, very nice pool. i tried dinner at lobby cafe and chinese resturant, both are good. i also try the spa, spa is just ok. the gym room is great. value for money.

Reviewed May 08, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Nicole from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

Great 5 star hotel”

swimming pool and room

It was a great hotel for a decent price. The room was newly decorated and the facilities were great with a lovely pool. The staff were friendly and helpful and the restaurant served delicious food. The only problem was they don't exchange $1000 Hong Kong dollar notes so that's something you need to be careful with.

Reviewed April 12, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Gay from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2011

very lovely modern hotel”

spacious and nice bathroom, nice big bed

the food at cafe saigon was good. the hotel is very nice. i liked the room very much. it was clean, modern, and stylish. the bed was very comfortable and the service was great. the staff are all friendly and the hotel is conveniently located near the airport. this hotel is also pocket friendly.

Reviewed January 12, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Kin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011

Lovely hotel and great service”

Free Access to the Executive Lounge

always greeted with a warm and friendly smile by the staff especially in the executive lounge. they are attentive and service with a smile. the room is quite large and unique bathroom. the food at the ground floor is marvelous with wide variety choice of local and continental cuisine. close to the airport and not too far to travel to the downtown.

Reviewed December 24, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Ross from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2011

Good hotel and helpful and friendly staff”

Close to airport

Staff where on hand for your every need. Hotel puts on an unreal buffet, a little expensive though very good. Breakfast menu was the same and of very good standard. Room service where very easy to organise and delivered in an acceptable time frame. Overall the motel has a very good restaurant arrangement and I would recomend to anyone.

Reviewed November 16, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Michael from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2011

Goof hotel convenient to airport”

Well appointed room, friendly, polite and efficient staff

I chose this hotel due to iys proximity to the airport as I was flying on to Ca Mau at 0550 the following morning. The room was clean, comfortable and well-equipped, with a fast (broadband) free internet connection. All staff I encountered spoke good english and were polite, helpful and professional. The only disappointment was a room service meal, which was bland and the veal was almost inedible.

Reviewed June 11, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Tanaporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2010

Nice renovated”

Food and Service
none

This luxury hotel offers everything the discerning traveler could need after a day exploring Saigon. Featuring an abundance of facilities, that include a spa menu featuring an array of sensory pleasures and a gastronomic restaurant serving unique cuisine that will set the taste buds alight. The hotel is one of the 5-star hotel enjoys a central location offering easy access to airport, Saigon historical and cultural sights. After a day of business of adventure the hotel offers a comfortable and spacious retreat in one of Asia’s most thriving capitals.

Reviewed November 20, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Charles from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2009

Nice stay at the Movenpick ”

We like the hotel because the exercise room with sauna and the pool were very nice. They have a beautiful pool on the 3rd floor which was nice and relaxing. The hotel is clean and well maintained.
We wish that they banned smoking. The lobby has a very strong smell of cigarette smoke. For asthmatics like me, this is not very helpful. But then most hotels in Vietnam are not smoke free.

We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff was very courteous and could speak English well. There are nice stores on the first floor but they are a little expensive. We really liked the pool and the sauna. The hotel is near the airport so if you have to leave early, it only takes 5 minutes to get there. Since this is a high end hotel, there are weddings here. It was nice to see a wedding of a Vietnamese couple while we were there.

Reviewed April 23, 2009
8.0
Excellent
TAKAYOSHI from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2008

Comfortable stay”

Near to the airport and also not so far to the city center. The room is high ceiling with renovated and cleanness.
Though it is far from the main road, it is some outside noise by thin glass or gap.

As it is close to the airport and also not so far to the city center, it will be suitable for all of transit, business and sightseeing purpose. The breakfast choice is so many and it is available a Japanese Restaurant with reasonable price. (It is good for me as I am a Japanese.) I think that I will stay, again.

Reviewed September 01, 2008
9.2
Exceptional
Carolyn from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Great Hotel”

Perfect location to Airport. although the property was undergoing a renovation it was still well maintained. great rooms, clean property, great staff, will return when renovation is complete. Thank you for the nice stay

Reviewed November 03, 2018

Dear Carolyn, Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay in Saigon. It is important to us that our guests enjoy their stay, and we are glad to know we met your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our hotel. Warm regards, Wayne Woods - General Manager

Responded January 21, 2019
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
8.0
Excellent
Ramesh
Business traveler
Premium Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2018

Premium Deluxe Room is not worth your $ ”

I love this hotel. Stayed here twice. The staff are very helpful and ready to assist in a moments notice. I conducted several training programs (www.alvigor.com) and firstly the training room walls are pin boards meaning you can pin up your charts very easily with pins. The size and lighting is perfect. They have also recently put in new projectors which means you don’t have to dim the room when using powerpoints. I must commend the manager Mr Viet and his crew for always being on standby to help me during the set up and wrap ups. The croissants and pastries are VERY GOOD! Must try! DO NOT book the premium deluxe rooms. 1. It has ZERO view. The windows are so small and the room is very dark unless you just want a very quiet room to sleep it’s totally not recommended. 2. There is no shower. It’s combined with the bathtub. Unless you love having bubble baths with scented oils etc. I would say that this is not practical at all. I moved to a deluxe room and it was heaven!

Reviewed September 29, 2018