Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

SHWU from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Convinient, centralize, comfort, friendly staff,
Good service, near to all max spots, comfort
Superb. A bit old design but very clean n nice staff
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Roger from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
An average hotel
easy parking
Just normal & nothing to brag about. The Check in was ok & fast but check out was worst ever experience. I line up for 20min only to pass the key & asked did i take anything from the mini bar. It took less than 1 min to check out. Eastin should have stationed an extra staff to process the check out. Very bad considered the title of this email "is Eastin Hotel the best hotel in the world?" My only answer is NO.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Tristan from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Luxury & affortable hotel in PJ
Superb room space; Modern Design ; Quiet Surrouding
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Emmy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
great, value for money
great, value, frenly staff
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Joan from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Well provided environment
Clean, somewhat attentive staff and shuttle to sentral
Overall, i had an ok experience. Although the wifi keeps dropping out and that made my overseas calls difficult. Toilet's clean, the room is clean. I didn't know about the shuttle to central station until i asked and had to make a booking. Wish the front desk could have advised earlier. Felt that they didn't pay attention to us.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

MUGHAL from Pakistan
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
great staff, luxerious rooms, close to attractions
high rise nicely made hotel, its majorly a business hotel and rooms are giving a great view. the pool is huge and the break fast was very nice.
its majorly a business hotel and rooms are giving a great view. the pool is huge and the break fast was very nice. the staff was really corteous and professional. the check in took a little longer as we went during the chines new yr but over all it was a nice experience.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Evelyn from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Pleasant Stay
New renovated room and quite surrounding
Its very peaceful staying in this hotel and the most thing that I like is the fast check out system. Its a perfect hotel for all business people.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

nabila from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
it was great! we are happy
spacious, great & comfy
was pleasant stay, i will visit again!!!
Reviewed June 05, 2014

tiow from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
bed not so good, pillow too thin
good location, easy parking, friendly staff
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Jia from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It was a comfortable stay for me
Location is convenient and surroundings are okay, comfortable place for me
Reviewed June 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: