Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4741 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice hotel
comfortable and nice
Everything is fine, but the cleanliness should be improved. The room is dusty, myself and my sibling are allergic to dust. Maybe should improve on this.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Siew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable, and worth the price
Comfortable bed, spacious room, relatively affordable
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Gunasegaren from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Short but pleasant
Location was great close to few shopping malls, Chinese restaurant in hotel served great food and spacious room
Overall the stay was good. Just upset with the air condition. Room was really warm. Bedsides that the sheets had old stains which were gross. Otherwise it's a nice room space is great. Shower is big separate shower room n bath tub. Not to bad after all
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Gary from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Disappointed with shocking staff SOP
Location, medium luxury
Disapponted with room housekeeping barging into room just to top up the snack bar. Luckily room door was latch!
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Ahmad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Quite interesting trip.
Clean, friendly and luxurious.
It's a good experience with this hotel. Breakfast are great and the staff are very good.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Wynnie from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfortable, Relaxing, Enjoyable
Great breakfast, Comfortable bed
We had an enjoyable and relaxing stay at Eastin Hotel. Its has been our first choice whenever we went to KL. Definitely going back again next trip.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

wong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfortable and relaxing
comfort, clean and friendly staff
comfortable, relaxing but spoil at the last moment when it was accidentally discovered that the door lock was malfunction and it could be open without the room key. Have to check the door lock system in future staying in this hotel - maybe in any other hotel as well.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

David from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Simple, Relaxing
Reasonable price, Friendly Staff, Convenient
It was fairly good. Simple and easy to get around to places. But definitely need a car. No public transport nearby. Staff are friendly, taught me how to open a beer bottle with a spoon and in the end gave me a bottle opener :)
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Afifah from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Excellent for small get together
Room service, buffet breakfast, very efficient housekeeping
The hotel was a spur of the moment choice but we were not disappointed at all. Check in was a bit slow but settled efficiently . We had adjoining rooms, all 5 of us so very good for impromptu tete a tete. We had room service for our dinner, very fast. Our food came within 20 minutes after ordering, and it was excellent. Even my 77 yrs old father finished his dinner very fast. But the icing on the cake was the breakfast. Very well laid out, with very good choices. Definitely will be visiting this hotel again.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Nik from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great
Staff, Location and Price
Superb and wonderful experience staying in this hotel with my family
Reviewed April 02, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: