Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

PEIYEN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
great location
location,carpark and staff
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Recommended Hotel
Excellent customer service, polite staff and value for money
I was treated as a valued customer. The counter staff was able to process my check-in process fast and accommodate my room request. The bellboy was helpful. Even the cleaner was very polite. I will definitely stay here again if I am back to KL/PJ area.
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kar from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good service, well-maintained.
Good service, location & clean.
We are satisfied with our stay in this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. If they can add a small playground, that will be a plus.
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aik from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Customer service need improvement
Clearner good
Okay
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Big room
Good food, nice room, comfort
Room was big and comfortable
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aravind from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great place to stay
Price quality comfort
Room was amazing. Was good to sleep in a nice comfy bed after a long trip. Customer service is good. Just one feefback, when I called to make some enquiries prior to booking, the staff on the phone's their command of English was not that great and communication was a slight hiccup. But it was all resolved and I had a great stay. Thank you
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great stay, location & friendly staff
Overall very good!!
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice Stay
Clean, Confortable, service
Nice stay as we got class held at this hotel.
Reviewed October 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good weekend getaway
Clean room, comfortable king size bed and quiet location
It was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing. The price that I got was superb for such quality. Will be returning to this hotel.
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessey from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Family vacation
Cleanliness. Location. Family.
Location is good and convenient. Family and kids were enjoy there.
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: