Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Sanjay from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Very pleasent stay in this hotel.
Staff performance is great and certainly improved form the past the last time I came last year.
I forgot to tell them that lift 3 card reader wasn't so sensitive. Other than that it was a great stay there, special mention to Jiven and Hana who made this stay specially memorable. Thanks to both of you!
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Syazwani from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
good
comfort, luxury and clean
very comfortable
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good Stay with reasonable rates
Good location for traveler with own transportation, room is clean, good service of front desk
This is not the 1st time I selected Eastin Hotel as my personal vocation trip to KL. Overall is OK and I like the location due to easy to access to PJ / Sunway area and also to KL city. Overall is comfortable to our family.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

vena from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Bad location and irresponsible duty manager
big room, toilet and room service staff
we order some meals on room service but they though we cancel it. After waiting for an hour we called them and they told us that they though we had cancel it. I called the Duty manager 12/7 about 10pm. the operator said he was busy and would call us back but he NEVER did call us. thank God the room service supervisor manage to trouble shoot the problem if not we would had been very upset.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Francin from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A Very ComfortableStay
Quiet, Clean and Spacious
We have been coming to the Eastin pretty regularly and at all times the staff are polite, attentive and efficient. The room is very comfortable, spacious, and I'm pleased they have an ironing board and iron within the room, to allow for quick pressings. I always look forward to my stay at the Eastin.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Foo from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
A reasonable priced Business Class hotel
The best thing about the place is price point. Value for what you pay for. The location is ideal if you have business around the area
The stay was fine for the price we paid. Its comfortable and also everything works. No complains.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2015
Room is clean
Clean, location
The room is clean and nice. Will be plus point if the food selection in surrounding area more to choose. Female front desk superb friendly they greet everytime we pass by and acknowledge our presence. Meanwhile the male reception act like non-of-their-business when we approach the front desk and they do not greet back when we said "Good Morning" and "Good Evening" when we check-in. The concierge is the additional point, which each and eveyone of them alert our requirement and give extra info when we make enquiry.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

david from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
comfortable stay
clean, quiet and big rooms
was a comfortable stay. room comes with free internet, clean and big rooms
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Muhammad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
Awesome place
Room, price, location
Nice!
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Kee from Sweden
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Location, location, location
Alright, good location, patient staff, good view
Alright. Only there one nighj
Reviewed June 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: