Good 6.8
Based on 534 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 534 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

AMMD from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Budget hotel with party location
Budget cheap hotel ! Great location as party shopping and food door steps! Best option for budget solo traveller ! Will return
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Nice Budget hotel
Excellent location .. nice staff and security guard always wanted to shake my hand ... great for the price
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Guy from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Right in thr action
Just (+3 minute from soi 7 and soi 8
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

namhong from Cambodia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Pattaya
Price is ok staff good but abit noise
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

abu from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Satisfactory
Considering the price it was satisfactory trip
Reviewed April 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Diego from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
review
- Great staff, - Good breackfast, - a bit loud at night, - should have wifi at rooms !!
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great value as always
As with all the eastiny hotels I find them great value in good locations, modest but clean and comfortable
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lester from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
convenient location
Nice clean hotel, in the middle of all activities, hence noisy
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ankit from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Absolute value for money
Absolute value for money for solo traveller. Soi 7 Soi 8 for fun. Walking distance to beach ( less than three minutes). Bar next door with loud music ( I love that) as I go sleep 3 am anyways. You can choose other side rooms to avoid music. But I prefer that music ( English live music) rather than watching local tv channel. And just walk in half a minute to hotel. Fantastic. Can buy beers from seven eleven or just walk across the pig and whistle restaurant and sit at bar and beers are cold and 45 baht. Or choose girlie bar and they get pricey.. All within one minute. On top of that hotel,staff are lovely people and it's safer place than Lehman brothers so far....cheers.
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Excellent value for money
Nice room, friendly staff. My only complaint is no wifi in my room on the 5th floor, I needed to go down to the bar. Overall I am very happy with this hotel, would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: