Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 889 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Gerardus from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
OK place
The breakfast was nice. Housekeeping were pleasant and security guys nice
The rooms had problems. I had to change rooms and then the a/c went out and the guy had to come charge it.Plumbing (faucets) were faulty and needed to be changed in two different rooms
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Gerardus from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Like Bombay?
Plenty of indian food available here. This used to be an area for westerners
The staff were friendly once you put forth the effort to talk to them. They helped me and had plenty of smiles. Breakfast was good and restaurant lady was real nice.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Angela from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
clean
clean convenient location
The room was and building b which was nice and clean. Staffs are okay. Breakfast okay.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
fun fun fun
location to nite spots - friendly staff - mini bar
Enjoyable - located in the heart of Pattaya's night life and a 2 minute walk from the beach. Nice pool and friendly staff. Absolutely in the middle of all the popular tourist attractions.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Levy from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
convenient location, cheap price
convenient location, cheap price, pool
Eastiny Inn is located very close to the beach. It's also located near bars, restaurants, and shopping centers. The room was clean, and with the agoda discount, the room was very very affordable. The main reason I chose this hotel was the cost. While there might be cheaper places like hostels in the area, this was a 3 star hotel with almost the cost of the hostel. There was breakfast available, but it wasn't amazing. I mostly had the fresh fruit which isn't something I can eat often where I'm from so I was happy with it.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Jinliang from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very close to bars clubs shopping center beach
Close to beach, bars, clubs, convenient store
Generally very valued price, close to the beach, downstairs across the street there are plenty of bars and clubs which will rock the parties on until 4 am, so if u r party animals, this place is highly recommended. Otherwise u need to reconsider ur booking! For the staff here, they are good, no need to worry about the security, they have a guard at the only hotel entrance, outsiders can never come in. As for the pool, the opening hours should be extended, and if the rooms are equipped with wireless connection, that would be almost perfect! But the wireless in lobby works just fine.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Nam from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It's really exciting to me and my family
Near the beach, near the shopping area and near the nightclubs
It' a great time when staying here. My family and I can easy enjoy our holiday with the beach and shopping mall. All of them are so close to this hotel.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Ramamoorthy from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
very old hotel
close to beach, night life area, clean beds
Early check in request accepted and got my room @ 8.30 AM it self. But conditions of the rooms and toilets are pathetic. Bath room light not working and the doors are not closing properly. Water from AC out door unit is leaking and coming inside my room through my window. I also checked my friends room, which was much worse than my room. Thank god the bed is clean and the breakfast is also OK. No lockers inside the room, you have to go the reception every time if you want to use locker facility which is available in front desk. For this price we get lots of good hotels in the same street.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
did not stay illness due to diaharea in bkk do yoe
did not stay due tollness. no idea , reveiws sounded ok did not stay illness
we never stayed due to illness what more can is say to you idiots ! its been the 10th time I have told you , we emailed you people stop this harassment , we may potentially sue agoda ,
Reviewed July 28, 2013

prashant from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
great location
good rooms, fairly sized, excellent location for nightlife
Location is great, close to all nightlife & bars, breakfast is boring & reptitive
Reviewed July 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: