Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 4654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

steven from United States
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Bathroom. Shower. Internet.
2 nights
Reviewed August 28, 2015

WATCHARAPOL from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great location and room
Great location and room
Great location and room
Reviewed August 27, 2015

ZHANG from Singapore
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Luxury @ Value
Breakfast, Location, Service
Staff were friendly. Offered free upgrade to suite on check-in. Breakfast was splendid with wide range of selection. Location was near to MTR
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Tadashi from Japan
Business traveler
Special Offer
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Fully booked
Good location
Although it was fully booked with a lot of travelers from various countries, but still well managed and maintained quiet and clean.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Special Offer
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
good for family vacation
location, comfortable, friendly
Reviewed August 24, 2015

pei from Malaysia
Family with teens
Special Offer
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Improvement on staff public relations
location, value for money, average room size
I was a bit fustrated by one of the front desk executive's attitude, bad conversation skill and low manners in handling my reservation during my check-in at Eaton Hotel, i feel much embarrassment to recall my worst so called hospitality experience here but it's definately my last and only stay at Eaton Hotel. I do not wish to spoilt my holiday mood again and again by them. However, they do have a few that quite attentive and polite though. Depends on your luck...
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Ray from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Location, staff, club lounge.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Greg from Australia
Business traveler
Special Offer
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good hotel, small room bad food
Clean, location, price
Very disappointed with the quality of the breakfast the food was cold poorly done. very disappointed was not able to get dinner in the hotel they sent me to the bar menu was poor. No room service
Reviewed August 22, 2015

sabrinna from Singapore
Special Offer
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
First time in Hongkong
Location, Great Breakfast and Friendly Staff
I loved the breakfast selection in Eaton cafe, the location of the hotel helped first timers like me, overall the room was small but comfortable and great for families.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Keith from United Kingdom
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
weekend away
clean, pleasant staff, location
enjoyed our stay at the Eaton no complaints and would saty again
Reviewed August 20, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: