Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4628 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

YOKE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
good location. 5 min walk to Jordan station. Many
good location. Friendly staff. Convenient
Pleasant stay.
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kar from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good location and value for money
Good location near MTR, famous shopping and eatery streets and decent room size
Great stay with a young child, plenty of local restaurants nearby or just outside the hotel offering great local F&B, local dim sum restaurant is just across the street too. 5 min walk to the nearest MTR.
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Special Offer
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good value
Good rate, within good area for food & within walking distance to MTR
Good
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from United States
Couple
Smart Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Grat stay
Location, Fast service and great excercise room
Wonderful 4 day stay. best central location for sight seeing and interesting places to visit. The hotel is very modern in design and appointments, The staff was very attentive no problem in communication and the full breakfast buffet was loaded with great good selections for only $4.00 US. The only and I repeat Only fault is that the rooms are a little lacking in layout and very small. Had a wonderful stay
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roslyn from Australia
Family with young children
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location, but a bit tired.
Location, family rooms, location
I guess it is Hong Kong, but really? I have to request a non-smoking FAMILY room? We arrived late in the day, and there was some confusion at check in. Did they think we were no-shows? I'm not sure, but then they used the fact that I had booked through a third party and not requested a non-smoking room as an excuse to put us in a different room category. Granted, the room was actually bigger, but the kids were sooooo looking forward to those fold away bunk beds. When we asked to see the family room regardless (maybe it didn't smell of smoke?) we were told it wasn't available. Huh? So they never had a family room available in the first place! The hotel is looking pretty tired, things broken in the room, scuff marks etc, but overall, we found it fairly clean, which to me is more important. Staff didn't go out of their way to be helpful, lucky we have been to HK before and knew our way around, because we were given some bad advice by the front desk at times. Overall, an ok stay, but I woukdnt go back.
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alina from Singapore
Group
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Comfortable stay
Well designed rooms (I love the family room), Clean and comfortable, Good location
Good. Only downside was the aircon/heater was not working and the room was always freezing cold. The temperature was even colder than outside. Not a good thing in the cold weather.
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alina from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Comfortable stay
Room was cosy and well designed, Good location, Many food places within the area
Very good!
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Club
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location and easy access to the subway
Great lounge, nice wine and food
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tea from Malaysia
Family with older children
Club
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
good stay
Location, Room design & friendlness of staff
satisfied & great stayed.
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsiao-Hsuan from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice and Clean
Location is good, Tsuiwah restaurant, and Starbucks are just downstairs.
Mattress is the only downside...
Reviewed March 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: