Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Cheng from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good, as advertised
location, location & location
The location is perfect; close to Temple St, MTR, shopping centres,etc The check in process was rather slow. It should be quicker as there is nothing "special" about our booking. A bit disappointed that the King size bed seems to be put together by 2 Single beds? Overall, it is OK. Would go back again for the location.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khoo from Singapore
Group
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great Hotel
Location, cleanliness, environment
The location of the hotel is great, the temple street night market is only 5 mins away and there are a lot of shops around the vicinity. MTR is only 10 mins walk from the hotel. If you are coming back from Hong Kong island by taxi, it is only 15 mins ride. Have book the suite which is suitable for a group of 5 as there is a double bed , a sofa bed and a bunk bed. It is convenient for friends to stay together.
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arnold from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
no comments
location, Internet staff
Shower head was broken
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruce from Australia
Couple
Club
Stayed 8 nights in February 2015
We would definitely stay at the Eaton Hotel again
The best three things were the location, the staff, and the cleanliness
We have difficulty finding anything to complain about our stay at the Eaton. We were there for 8 nights and enjoyed every minute. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is very convenient to the MTR (train transport) as it is exactly in the middle of two stations. It is a two block walk (just a few minutes) in either direction. It is also only about a 15 minute walk to the Kowloon ferry terminal so it was easy for us to get to our next destination which was Macau. We used nothing but MTR transport the whole time that we were in Hong Kong, even when we went to Disney Land. The hotel is also walking distance from two different night markets. All in all it was a great trip.
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manoj from India
Business traveler
Club
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Excellent
Location Food Service
Excellent
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Special Offer
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice Location
Location, clean, friendly staff
The room is clean but a little small. Location is quite good as is next to Nathan Road, though distance to MTR is a bit of a walking distance. Concierge staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHU from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
freindly staffs can speak good english ,
comfort room and clean room , value of money, good location
I have been staying at this hotel for many times im very satiny with the service , breakfast was great , centrally located easy to go eveywhere
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHU from Malaysia
Couple
Triple - 3 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
centrally located , value of money
confort room , staffs are friendly , good breakfast
im satristy with this hotel , good location to everywhere , I have been staying at this hotel many times and the hotel service is good
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suat from Malaysia
Family with teens
Smart Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Enjoy
room was comfortable, staff very friendly and helpful, food is fresh and nice
I enjoy my stay in eaton. The room is clean and comfortable. The food at the restaurant called main street is fresh and delicious. But the choice of food there is less and easily out of stock. I think they should increase a few more choice for the express breakfast.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fonie from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Family Room (4 adults OR 2 adults and 3 children)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Eaton Hong Kong
Nice room, environment and good service!
Awesome
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: