Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Wayne from Australia
Couples
Club
Stayed 9 nights in January 2015
I enjoyed the e club very much.
The breakfast , e club , the Chinese restaurant .
I enjoyed very much. This was our four time stay at the Eaton.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Smart Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Comfortable Stay
Convenience, Near Public Transportation, Nearby excellent restaurants
My stay was very comfortable. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful
Reviewed January 21, 2015

RANDALL from Philippines
Families with young children
Club
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice stay!
Location, staff and room comfort.
Nice and pleasant stay.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Vincent from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
very clean hotel
value for money, good location & friendly staff
Reviewed January 20, 2015

PANG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Great location, friendly staff
lots of eatery nearby, walking distance to Temple street.
Room was small but adequate, clean and comfortable bed. Overall, we found the Hotel to be a good place to stay, staff were very good. We were there for five nights and very satisfied.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Jun from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Nice and Good
Everything
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Ang from Singapore
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Pleasant Stay for all
location, cleanliness and staff service
I will visit here again when I come back next time
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Jinn from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Good Location, clean and friendly staff
A cosy hotel but dislike the smart room as the toilets are separated. I have booked a normal deluxe room but staff did not consult me before arranging this smart room to me. Overall, the hotel is clean, location is good and staff are friendly.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location and service
Location, service and room rate
Good but the pillow is too soft
Reviewed January 17, 2015

KOK from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Checking in delay
Outdoor lounge, proximity to food and supermarket & MTR
Our room was delayed presented to us, given the excuse that the previous tenant had paid for late check out. I was offered a different floor (as I had booked for 2 rooms to be on the same level), but we didn't want to separate our party. Eventually waited for over an hour for our room, which we thought should have been sorted out prior to our arrival at around 2+pm. my pregnant wife and kids (2 & 3.5 yo) were really tired from our flight. This should be improved! Overall, out stay was really pleasant.
Reviewed January 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: